Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cloverly, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatchu know 'bout green eggs n HAM?

In his own words

I'm from this area, I did escape for a few blissful years to live out west, a career change to nursing brought me back to the east coast. I've had a wonderful life so far, shared with many dear friends and loved ones across many countries and continents and with enough challenges that I have some idea what I'm doing. Most people would say I am extroverted- I am a very social person with a more the merrier attitude towards everything, but I am very introspective and need time to recharge and sort through a busy mind- it's one of the many reasons I run. Most people would say I'm awesome, all people would call me adventurous- it's one of my best traits! I love my job and am very good at it...luckily I only love it for 3 very long days each week which means I have a lot of fun. Most days you would find me in either a kayak, on a bike, on a running trail, climbing some rocks/hills/mountains, or staying home reading, cooking, brewing, and watching Archer, Scrubs, GOT, or Arrested Development. Some days you wouldn't find me at all because I also love to travel! I stay very busy, but I like my down time. I am passionate about the things I love and want someone who is the same way, even if it's about completely opposite things. I need someone who laughs at the same things that I do! and someone I can make laugh. I really want to meet some new people who are having fun with their lives, cheers

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I got a newfie (Newfoundland) 8 years ago named Leyla. She's summited 14ers with me, gone on week long treks, and driven cross country- twice! Now that she's an old lady she mostly lays around like a giant lovable throw-rug.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Running or biking Rock Creek Parkway, Bethany Beach, Colorado, Bend Oregon, Dolly-Sodds West Virginia, Seneca Valley WV, Max's Taphouse, Brewers Art, around The Mall downtown/DC, the movie theater with a bucket of popcorn and someone to laugh with

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Dexter, South Park, Archer, stand-up comedians (hot pocket anyone?)

For fun

Cycling, paddling, running, rock-climbing, hiking, backpacking, cooking, baking, reading, gardening, I love my job (in the doses I get it, no more please), traveling, EATING! beaches, movies, movies at home, and I brew beer!

Last read

The last book I read was "The Road" by Cormac McCarthy, loved it! Before that was Chesapeake by James Michener, and before that was Nursing School and a lot of books about body parts in poor health!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm an RN full time, and I also work part time as an outdoor educator. I teach people to kayak, cycle etc. enough they can start planning trips independently. I really love both!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral