Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 41-52 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
what happens next.... lets find out together

In his own words

Well lets see, I have come a long way down the road but sure don't feel as old as my age. I have been all over the world and witnessed amazing things and experiences. If you want someone with real life experiences, I am your man. I didn't get those by staring at a computer game and sitting on my butt. I have climbed Mount Fuji, skiied the alps, lept from a plane at 15,000 feet in pitch dark, and traveled this world from one end to the other. I am a common sense sort of guy. I take good care of myself and would never let myself go. No gross nasty guy here. I treat ladies like ladies and would never be gross or insulting in any way. I feel it necessary to stay in shape since I have done that my entire life. I just won't let myself get too far away from that. I love to skydive and have also done paragliding which is nice. I am quite an artist and can draw, paint, or make just about anything. My son is an artist for his profession so I guess he got it from me. I am ready to have some fun with life. Up to this point its been all work. My perfect match is someone who is smart, witty, athletic and willing to try new things. I would like someone who would want to ski with me, go scuba diving, or running in the afternoon. Someone who is fit is a must. I don't get to lay at home and watch TV much but that might be fun with the right person. Old movies? I am conservative with strong views on patriotism and honor. If you are looking for your knight, look no further. If you have no photo or photos which are vague please do not wink or e-mail me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved living in Italy for 3 years. I also loved Austria and Germany and would love to return there. Fishing for Bass on a lake in Miss. is awesome. I want to go to Scotland/Ireland and perhaps Australia. Wanna go?

Favorite things

I like classic rock and the current stuff too! Led Zep, Bad Company, Lynard Skynard are my favorites of all time. I do listen to some country (Miranda Lambert is awesome) but rock is king.

For fun

Love to go to the movies and watch them on DVD. Action adventure, sci-fi, and especially comedies! Things that make you laugh are the best.

Last read

Miracle at Belleau Wood. Also, I get leatherneck magazine and the USPA Parachutist magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from English/Welsh roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS from Miss State in Engineering and a Masters in Strategic Studies.