Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Offering: Sexy nights out, romantic getaways, exotic trips and....

In his own words

Offering: Sexy nights out, romantic getaways, exotic trips, provocative conversation, as well as periodic cuddling, intense listening, and a wide variety of skills in household repairs and services. Confident, honest, good sence of humor, fit, fashionable, charming and sarcastic. Mature (but I find the most inappropriate things funny), positive, strong willed, and good in a conversation. Attentive (which is not psycho, jealous, or a creep. I respect someone's need for independence and privacy. No need to hide your phone, e-mail, text messages, or silverware with me). I'm chivalrous, giving and spontaneous. Most men brag about themselves because they've become more skilled at rehearsing what to say, versus demonstrating how they are. I am comfortable with myself, confident, and recognize the positive qualities in each individual and situation. I appreciate romanticism, but I also understand why "50 shades" was so popular. I can have an opinion, and have no problem taking charge, and I also appreciate those awkward silences. I'm educated, stable, as well as successful in my endeavors and financially. If you find this appealing, then hopefully we have a chance to talk... If your ideal footwear for a first date are flip flops, you have more pictures of your pets than of you on your here, you like a guy who finds himself in the mirror flexing with a camera at the gym versus actually working out, you are offended by proper grammar (even in text messages), or you find your nail polish excessively chipped more often than not; I might not be the guy for you. And obviously, sarcasm and a sense of humor are a must. 😏 Cheers...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a favorite movie theater, and a few favorite places to eat - Bonefish, 3 Forks, Ruth's Chris, Jimmy Johns!

Favorite things

Movies, Music, Food, Travel, Boating, Motorcycles, Exotic Cars, Fashion, Symphonies, Water Sports, Scuba Diving, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Sky Diving, Roller Coasters, Theme Parks, Horseback Riding, Shopping, Spas, Biking, Cruises, Spontaneity.

For fun

Movies, Traveling, Museums, Food, Theme Parks, Quite Lounges, Boating, and Racecar Driving.

Last read

De Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, The Lord of The Rings, A Hobbits Tale, Harry Potter, 50 Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm fortunate to have invested in business ventures, which have done very well. I also worked in Law Enforcement, and worked into executive leadership roles. I work with various charities and devote significantly to global volunteerism campaigns.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have studied a variety of areas; criminal justice, psychology, business admin, paleontology, geology and religion histories.