Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
no flexing muscles shirtless in a mirror pics... sorry!

In his own words

hi there. i feel very fortunate in life - i love my career. have great friends and family. travel. enjoy experiencing life. and i am fit and cute-ish - i think ;) if you like what you see please feel free to touch base i do not have any cheesy pics of me flexing without a shirt on... you'd think that's enough to get a date! more curious than apathetic more smile than stoic more experimental than “by the book” more tones of grey than black and white more documentary than blockbuster more open than closed more boutique than all-inclusive more critical thinking than blind acceptance more handcrafted than mass produced more fresh than frozen more cerebral conversations (with wine) at a small restaurant than dance club... Do you want to know more? i'm fairly light and easy going and try to live a zen-like existence when possible. i'm very open-minded and prefer to give than receive. i like working out. My business. nice relationships. cold coffee in the summer. hot coffee in the winter. green tea anytime. restaurants (my oven is for storage). healthy food. nice wine. multi-coloured sprinkles. jiu jitsu. boxing. kickboxing... i've done 3 charity fights and have one more in the fall. i love going to the cottage. waterskiing. my vespa. travelling - to boutique spots. scuba diving. spicy food. animals and wildlife. and, i love dogs. i'm well-traveled. i have lived overseas and plan on doing it again one day. i follow world events. i'm a bit quirky. or, maybe a lot quirky. I run a private equity / finance company and love what I do. I like the "game" of business more than the money itself. i don't like chocolate sprinkles, arrogance or people who are showy. ok. enough about me talking about me... why don't you talk about me... :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i love animals... i'm on the board of the toronto wildlife centre. i look after my friends' dogs when they're out of town... like an uncle!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

1. my cottage 2. various spots in toronto. 3. cafe doria coffee shop 4. nyc 5. mexico (non-cheesy parts) 6. thailand 7. scuba diving 8. menchies froyo! 9. Mission Bay 10. anything boutique.

Favorite things

music - all kinds except country. tv shows - dexter, anything wildlife, international home buyers, and last movie was "midnight in paris" - loved it.

For fun

in my free time i... exercise, go to as many restaurants as i can... my oven is for storage... go up north (waterskiing, canoeing, drinking and eating). i'm also training for a mixed martial arts fight - for charity.

Last read

Q&A (the book that the movie slum dog millionaire was based on). now reading a book on "who was jack the ripper (my dad wrote it).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i run a business where we buy companies from people who are retiring - and then take over the operations. like a friendly version of richard gere in pretty woman :)
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
white? more tanned than just "white"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA, CPA (shhh, don't tell anyone), a degree in Psychology, and some business courses in France.