Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tibi ipsi esto fidelis-- To thine own self be true, but I am ready to find that special someone to be true to-to live, laugh and love.

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth woman looking for that special someone to share my life with. I am looking for the real thing, not a fling. I believe in giving myself completely and would like that kind of respect in return. Honesty and trust must be a priority. I am caring, giving, and truthful. I believe you get what you give. My integrity is everything. I am not looking for drama, but rather another who shares my same zest for life. If you have a sense of humor, enjoy being spontaneous, and genuinely want a true love, let's talk! Life is far too short to spend alone!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I have an African Grey parrot and two cats. I LOVE dogs and plan on having one in the family soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world and have too many favorites to list! :) Closer to home, I enjoy meeting with friends at some of the local beach bars, or heading downtown for a pint in the historical district at local watering holes!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy many types of music, but mostly listen to Alternative Nation on XM. My favorite genre of food is Japanese. I also just enjoy spending time at home getting comfy and cuddling on the sofa for the night watching a favorite tv show or movie.

For fun

I am open to so much. I enjoy the beach and anything to do with water, even fishing! I like going to dinner, seeing the occasional movie, and even hanging out at a favorite local pub for a cold beer and a good conversation! I am a social person!

Last read

The last book I read was She's Come Undone by Wally Lamb. It is my favorite book next to Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian/Catholic but not practicing.. raised Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Kent State University with a degree in Secondary English Education.