Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Funny what more can you ask?

In his own words

I really am just looking for a person who is friendly and funny and fun to be around. I need to laugh, who doesn't. I love a person who is not afraid to talk about anything and everything even if it may spark controversy and disagreements among the people involved. I like the "fight" in a woman, maybe that is my New York upbringing. I am not talking physical fight but someone who fights for what she believes in and is not afraid to tell the world about it. I am one of only males in his 30's that still watches The Challenge on MTV and yells at the screen. Sorry but it's true. I like a little adventure but also love the quiet relaxation of home every now and then. I work long hours and need you to be ok with this. It's the way of the business I am in. They don't care about your private life. They have schedules to keep and it's all about the money. Great profession I am in. Sounds amazing doesn't it? I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I love the creative aspect of piecing together a story to tell people. I enjoy the opportunity to work on different projects and meet all sorts of new people. It brings new challenges every day. I am a very passionate and creative individual and would love to find someone who has that passion towards anything in their lives. Even if it does not interest me the passion feeds your personality and makes you more attractive in a sense. More to come

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas is one of my favorite places I go there when I have time and Money.. Local hot spots are Arclight, The Well, and The Perch. This all depends on who I am with. I am usually up for anything.

Favorite things

I like sushi and Steaks. I love adventure books that are written like you are along for the ride. My favorite bands are Weezer and Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. My favorite movie is Back To the Future.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, hang out with friends, go to concerts, I like anything and anyone that makes me laugh. I am usually up for anything. I work long hours so when I have off I like to take advantage of it,

Last read

The last thing I read The Bureau and the Mole.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Film business (like everyone else). It has been a good ride that is going to only get better.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference