Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life and life will be enjoyably.

In her own words

Guys always say "good guys finish last" but I'm beginning to think it's really "good women finish last". A little about me. I'm just your average girl next door and I think I'm pretty normal. I don't do drugs or smoke. I am financially stable and have very little baggage (even when going on a trip). I come from a large family in the midwest, so family means a lot to me. Yes, the family is Catholic, but I prefer the Christian faith. Laughter is the healing element to everything, so if you can't laugh at yourself who can you laugh at. HUMOR is a big bonus--actually it's a must. I tend to be sarcastic and playful- a good cantor back and forth is good for the soul. A relationship is based on friendship and trust. I always try to look for the positive in everything, sometimes it is harder to find but believe me it's there. I guess you could say I'm a "glass half full" kinda woman. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to play golf. I like to get out and play at least once a month. I'm not good, but working on it. I like to watch all sports. Growing up with 8 brothers will do that to a girl. Traveling and seeing what this beautiful country has to offer is a great way to spend my time off. I will be honest- I am not running any marathon, or workout on a daily basis, but do go 2-3 days a week. It would be nice to have someone to go to gym or do activities. I enjoy kayaking and have gone white water rafting and hope to make that an annual trip. I enjoying dancing and shooting pool, movies, and wine tasting. I have lived in the California wine country so got to learn a little. I have learned from my past but don't live in the past, I hope my partner does the same. I am a Christian, but not a holy roller. I have a few tattoos but they where the majority of people will never see them, even at the beach. Ok- that's the short and sweet of my resume. You can get the longer detailed version if you take a chance. I will let you read my profile and if you are interested let me know, then you can ask any question you want. I will answer them honest and openly. If we're not a match--I wish you all the best.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Unfortunately, I recently had to put my dogs down due to they both came down with Cancer. . I'm a true dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a hot spot. It's the people I'm with that make it a great place.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Music,- Country, Rock, Christian,R&B. Food - Pizza, Steak, & Calamari. Colors-red,blue,black.

For fun

I love to travel - scuba, golf, wine-tasting. Bbq is always a great way to spend the weekend with family and friends. I'm always creating a new do-it- yourself project at home.

Last read

I've been too busy to sit down long enough to finish a book so I am in the middle of several books. Reading- Koontz is my favorite author but haven't read any recently



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm lucky to work for the military within the medical field. I am not in military, but work along side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German-Irish-Indian and yes I can be stubborn at times, but at least I admit it. Don't worry the temper that comes with them isn't there- too old and wise for that drama
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a recovering Catholic, but now attend at Non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always looking to learn. Knowledge is key! No- I'm not a nerd but I am a blonde. :)