Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Trenton, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
If you have more pictures of your pets then yourself in your profile.........well you should probably change the ratio.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Steve and Im a college graduate from the University of Michigan-Dearborn and a current student at Henry Ford Community College. I currently work in a warehouse as a technician. Im basically a conveyor belt mechanic, I fix this big multi-million dollar piece of junk that handles tens of thousands of boxes that go from one truck to another in this gigantic warehouse. Get this! I actually own a car and my own place too! lol. I dont have any roommates, which is awesome since they are usually slobs. My current goal in life is to get a real career going . My current job is a good job and im thankful I have one right now, dont get me wrong, but I dont want to work in a warehouse the rest of my life, they are pretty depressing places to work! So Im currently back at school for respiratory therapy and am finishing up some prerequisites before I can get on a waiting list. I might change my major though since some other fields like nursing and radiology look interesting too and they all require the same prereqs. I like to spend time going to sporting events, especialy Pistons games, playing Xbox 360, going to the shooting range, relaxing at home, or hanging with friends. I've been trying to get into hunting recently. I really like to travel when I get a chance, and love going on vacations to cool places. I like to take one big trip every year, last year I went to Boston and I hope to go to Texas this summer or next year to see my sister. Theres alot of places I would really like to go see, like Ive never been to New York or Chicago and would love to go there and see the sights and go out on the town. My match: I would like to find a girl that has some of the same interests as me. Likes to go to sporting events, go out to the movies, go out to eat. I don't think that will be a problem since my main interests are pretty generic. It would be cool to find someone that has other interests then me too, I wouldn't mind going to different places or going to an interesting museum or something along those lines.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have a cat but it ran away.......

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever fun stuff is happening!.


University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Im into a lot of classic rock and old rap believe it or not. Seinfeld was my favorite show of all time, and I still watch the re-runs. I like all kinds of food, especialy Mexican.

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything. Pistons & Tigers games, the shooting range, video games, movies, going out to eat and hanging in hole in the wall bars. I like just about all types of music. I've been trying to get into hunting as of late.

Last read

Biology and Medical Terminology textbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work as a mechanic in a warehouse as of right now. I work a late shift but i get weekends off.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, French, Irish, Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im not very spirtual but I guess out of tradition I would consider myself Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Back at old Hank High for respiratory therapy.