Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

inthesky86

29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm sorry I ruined your lives, and crammed eleven cookies into the VCR.

In her own words

Bullet lists makes me happy. Here goes: - All of my pictures were taken within the last 6 months. - Sarcasm: I put that shit on everything. Quick comebacks to my smartass comments are a plus. - I laugh at myself constantly. Join me - When airlines lose my luggage, I don't get upset. I go shopping. - I don't have Facebook, so I will not stalk you. - I enjoy conversations that challenge my general way of thinking. - I love Yelp, spicy food, Groupons, and going to family owned businesses...they're always so friendly! - I don't date men who smoke; cigarettes or otherwise. No judgement, just not my style. - I’ve had my fair share of clubbing days. I'd much rather BBQ with a handful of friends and enjoy real conversations. - I want to learn how to surf. And be a badass at it. - If you’re looking for the airhead, doesn’t know how to fill up her own car with gas, has to put on a full face of makeup to go to Redbox kind of girl, move along. - I have worked and supported myself since I was very young. I do not need your money, I have my own! - Going to law school in LA and will be back to Vegas soon to work. - I want to travel the rest of the world with someone willing to hitch hike back to the room when we run out of money due to lack of planning and spontaneity. I think it’s absurd to waste money on fancy hotels considering I'm never in the room. - I will never be a size 2 because I love wine too much. - I think it’s important to spend a lot of time with friends so you don’t lose sight of who you are. - I skydive. It’s what keeps my head on straight and I plan on jumping all over the world. - Tough Mudder. Enough said. - My puppy is a badass, my best friend is my rock and my phone screen seems to always be shattered – and I’m ok with that. - I will own you at laser tag. - If you're old enough to be my father, I'm flattered, but no. If you don't know the difference between their and there, you're and your, or to and too..we will never work. My apologies. Laugh, jump out of planes, and love yourself. In the end, it’s not the years in your life that count, it’s the life in your years. Message me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral