Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a genuine, open-hearted young lady that appreciates life in all its forms.

In his own words

About me, huh? Hmm.....well, I'm kind of a mixture of a lot of things. I like the occasional adventure. I served in the Peace Corps in Panama from 2010 to 2012, where I had some crazy experiences, some that I cannot even believe I went through. The travel bug got a hold of me when I went to Hong Kong in high school, followed by the D.R. and Mexico in college. I speak Spanish, not like a native but I would say it is a big part of who I am now. I teach ESL when I have free time and I was volunteering for the Immigrant Welcome Center, where I would love to end up working one day. I love going dancing, especially to Latin music. There was a time when I was a regular at the Jazz Kitchen on Thursday nights, but I can't say I'm an expert at salsa. I love to karaoke, as well, especially with my brother who is an up and coming dj in the Indy area. When I'm not doing these things, I also love to stay at home, watch sports, especially football or soccer, play guitar, watch movies in my sweat pants, read books (my favorite author is Paolo Coehlo). I LOVE camping and getting lost in the woods (remind me to tell you the story of when I got lost in the jungle in Panama). I can get by on very little. I am content living with little, appreciating the finer things that aren't bought with money but rather cherished through experiences. I'm not going to lie to you, when I saw the CNN special about people living in tiny homes in the country or in tree houses in the forest, it kind of piqued my interest. I wish I could bottle the campfire smell. I believe in friendship and the importance of trust and respect. I've been burned before, which strengthened my values more than it hurt them. I think compassion is the coolest, and arrogance is just plain stupid. I'm looking for a young lady who knows herself, and doesn't have to be the center of attention to feel good about herself. For me, if you are simple, humble, but able to cut loose and just be silly, you'll probably get my attention. With that said, don't just take me at my autobiography here, send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Hoping to get a dog soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm biased to Panama and Mexico since I lived there, but they seriously have some of the most beautiful and affordable places on the planet! Other than that, I can't say I really have a favorite. It depends on the mood!

Favorite things

Good movies, basketball, watching football, being outside, hiking, traveling, campfires, the smell of campfire on my clothes the day after. good friends, family, and the change of seasons.

For fun

It really depends on the day, but on a normal week I like to workout during the week and do something fun on the weekends, like karaoke, going dancing, getting a drink (or two) with friends, watching movies, watching sports, camping, making music...

Last read

By The River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Bilingual Customer Service Representative, but my dream is to work with the immigrant community and eventually in a foreign embassy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree