Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't change, LL, I'm like a chameleon. Always a lizard!

In her own words

I am a student of fitness, humor, health, music, and science: I like to be active and used to be a Division III varsity collegiate athlete. I am trying my hand in a sprint triathlon later this year...wish me luck! I love to cook, and like to try and eat balanced and clean without cutting anything delicious from my diet (read: I think cutting "unhealthy" things out of my diet is on the order of sacrilegious). My life wouldn't be the same without music, both experiencing and making it. I truly believe that "we know accurately only what we know little, with knowledge doubt increases." I love to read and ponder about sciencey things, funny things, spiritual things, and literaturey things. Proper grammar is sexy. Being open to new ideas, thoughts, activities, cultures, food, and perspectives is what I try to do every minute of every day and I think is important in someone I spend my time with. I love to fall asleep at night knowing that today, I tried my hardest and I was incredibly open to trying something completely foreign and new to me. Obviously I love my comfort zone, as do we all, but when an opportunity presents itself where I would be displaced from my comfort zone, I make sure that I seize it. I think humor is important. I try to find the lightheaded side to everything, and I enjoy unexpected perspectives to humor more than anything. I am always looking to make a common situation unique and amusing to others. I am very independent, maybe to a fault. I dislike asking for help with things, usually because I don't want to inconvenience others. I'm looking for someone that I can depend on but isn't looking for a damsel in distress, because if you are, I'm not your girl. Intelligence is important to me, but not as important to me as humility - something that I myself am progressively learning. I want to meet someone that respects me resolutely but also is completely willing to open a conversion about things we disagree on, because I believe that once anything stops being a conversation than the powerful crown of Ignorance reigns. Confidence is a plus, but cockiness is not. Perseverance is sexy, but stubbornness is not.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I can tolerate cats but am allergic to them. Dogs rule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montrose, Rice Village, the Heights, the Saucer,

Favorite things

Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Sherlock, It's Always Sunny, Dexter, Homeland, New Girl, Bob's Burgers, Parks and Rec, Parenthood, Scandal, House of Cards Arcade Fire, the National, Death Cab, Coldplay, The Strokes, The Black Keys, Modest Mouse

For fun

Food and a beer. Movies on the couch. Cooking with new recipes and ingredients. Reading with a cup of good, hot coffee. Violin. Pub crawls. Wandering the city. COSTCO.

Last read

Autumn if the Patriarch. Still working on it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral