Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Grandville, MI, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A boy makes his girl jealous of other women. A man makes other women jealous of his girl.

In his own words

If you are looking for the bad boy type, well, keep looking. I have been told by several friends and coworkers that I am a quality single and look better in person than the pics on my profile It is often said that "you can tell a lot about a person by the friends they have and the company they keep." If hanging out with college educated people --OR-- people who volunteer in the community intimidates you, well you may want to check out another profile. Some things you may notice about me and my profile: 1. no pictures of gutted deer 2. no pictures of dead fish 3. no dead mounted animals in my house 4. no pictures of my car (translation--no convertible sports car) 5. no pictures of a boat 6. no pictures of me taking a picture of myself in a public bathroom mirror 7. no pictures of me with my shirt off 8. no sleeveless shirts are in my possession--have not cut off the sleeves of a t-shirt since high school 9. no pictures of a motorcycle 10. no pictures of a camper/tent/fifth-wheel Fun fact--I was in a movie that was filmed here in Grand Rapids in the winter/spring of 2010. Fun fact part 2--my high school varsity jacket still fits and it is awesome to wear to a Mega 80s concert at The Intersection, like totally, fer sure, its gnarly ;) I am fascinated by the TV show "Mad Men" and can talk about it for hours. Is it still possible to get butterflies just by thinking about someone??? Why do women keep asking how often I eat pineapple?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a beagle for 12 years.

Political views



Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Last read

The Sunday Grand Rapids Press and Sports Illustrated each week...favorite authors; Clancy, Grisham, Tim Green, and Elizabeth Wurtzel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
grew up downriver in the Detroit area, from Trenton...been in the GR area for over 15 yrs now...since I graduated from WMU I am now a full fledged west sider in the's ok if you consider me a near native to west Michigan
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
dont go to mass as often as I used to...dont like to go during holidays as that's when "non regulars" go and I dont feel comfortable with sister in Kzoo is Jewish so other faiths are ok
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
actually graduated in 4 years...I have a finance degree