Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I'll tell you later
About me- My name is Edgar i am asian...

In his own words

About me- My name is Edgar i am asian american, my Nationally is LAOS which is a country in southeast asia. i was Born and Raised in Seattle,Wa I'm spontaneous, enjoy hanging out with friends, interesting conversation..

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i would like to someday maybe own a baby tiger and raise it have a special bond with one, i think it would be neat to have a tiger,(only if he doesn't eat you) =) i am saving up to adopt a Pembrooke welsh Corgi, they are the most perfect Dog for me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Records stores, Homeland Community center a place where Dancers like myself come together and Dance to pratice also have a good time,Oceanside and venice beach,Vegas Strip, Country- Laos,Thailand,Canada

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music depends on the mood i am in but Hip hop- because i love to dance Jazz/smooth R&b music would probably i like the most cause i am a very romantic person, I love italian food and cooking it as well too

For fun

i love watching movies all kinds from 50's,60's,70's,80's till 2000's,i also enjoy going to Art Museum see and learn different thing's,Dancing is also a love of mines i love to go to Dance Battles,i love to surf

Last read

I read 50 cent robert Greene the 50th law it's a great book about how to be fearless and be yourself and original, Anthony Robbin Personal Power 2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
i am 100% laos
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese, Other Dutch, English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: High school No preference
Studied at National Academy Sports Medicine-CPT,PES,CES,FNS,Weight loss,Youth,Women and Senior fitness,MMA Conditioning and SMR Specialist. Jet city improv FreeHold theater Howard fine Acting studio Debbie reyonold studio Gotham Writing