Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Credo nos in fluctu eodem esse

In his own words

Ciao bella! thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my profile! I guess this where i supposed to get my "Romeo on" (I was actually born in his same city. hehe) and woo you with the power of the written word. To be honest I'm clueless about this whole process and dating in L.A. in general. I'd rather strike a conversation and meet people in person, but I'm approaching it with an open mind and an open heart as I'm looking forward to making great acquaintances that may turn into great friendships and who knows?? if the chemistry is right I'm not opposed to evolving from friends into love bugs! ;) ME: I am free spirited, bohemian, adventurous, silly and vivacious entrepreneur that doesn't take himself too seriously. I am of Italian-Brazilian and Venezuelan descent, with a cool Russian name, ;-) raised in Coastal Cali. Very much the definition and embodiment of citizen of the world. Fluent in Italian, Spanish, English (I think =P) Portuguese and making a Kinder garden effort to learn French and Russian. I do have a slight accent and I definitely have a "Latin-Californian" outlook on life. I'm a lefty so I'm within the small 10% that's in their right minds! lol I'm even open to dating Republican women as long as you're not an ultra right-wing Rush Limbaugh loving fascist!! Lol I was raised by an amazing single mother that although might drive me loco on occasion, I'll always adore to death because of her huge heart and compassion. She has instilled in me a great set of values that I live by and has afforded me, the gratifying and humbling experience to travel to a number of countries since my childhood allowing me to learn about different cultures, customs, foods, lifestyles and its people. (she's in India as we speak @ a yoga retreat) Yeah, yeah, yeah I know that you love to travel too, lol. My mommy does live in Italy and most of my family are spread between South America and Europe, in addition to that I am working on an exciting project that requires me to do business all over the globe. So no corporate cushy tourist journey here. (yuck) It might be more of a bumpy LOL, love/fun filled edge of your seat exhilarating globe-trotting ride!! with plenty of amazing food, rocking music and mind blowing intimacy! ;) Despite the carbon footprint that I leave behind due to my travels. I am extremely passionate about causes regarding our planet, green energy and sustainability, for which I devote a lot of my time and effort. My friends will tell you that I am loyal, (shoot I even smuggled my good friend back across the U.S./Mex. border back in High School) caring and fun but definitely blunt, with that being said. I hope that by now, we are asserting ourselves as productive adults so there is no need for drama. I'd like to smile 70% : ) of the time the other 30% I like to sleep. HappYness is a state of mind, I am not driven by $$$ to me is more of a consequence rather than a purpose. I am well aware that next to a good heart is the best tool to help those in need and close to you. I enjoy the finer things in life but realize that the best things, money cannot buy. Every day is gift that's why it's called "the present". I live and breath 'Carpe Diem" Credit might be a lil' dinged after a foreclosure, but my charm emulsified with my "global street smarts" can be quite a currency! ;) lol You: Intelligent, bright, sparkly, dynamic, athletic, gorgeously comfortable in your own skin with a radiant cute heart-warming smile. :) Awesome conversationalist that's not afraid to be independent and speak her mind while compatible with me in a eco-social-humanitarian level. Bi-lingual or at least willing to learn another tongue definitely a plus! as well as an adaptability to different settings, ranging from volunteering in the slums down in Brasil to rocking out fashion week in Milano

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have a doggy myself but love to sit those pooches and volunteer at animal shelters! =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Brazil, Numerous Islands in the Caribbean, Madrid, London and Amsterdam. looking forward to visit Indonesia, Australia and South Africa.


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

love to rock it out :) hip-hop, house and latin of course. Tv shows? entourage, weeds and a lot of stuff on history channel and national geographic. As far as food goes: Italian is a must!!! love sushi, a good steak, home made mexican food and thai.

For fun

On my leisure time I am a mean cook, I mix a superb cocktail and I dance like there is not tomorrow. For a good workout I enjoy soccer, surfing, hiking, gym, biking, boxing and yoga.

Last read

Lately a Wine encyclopedia for work and the the jurisprudence of the FIFA dispute resolution chamber for a test I'm getting ready for,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Jack of all trades, master of some. Currently working on becoming a licensed FIFA players' agent in order to represent the future wave of world soccer superstars. :) I've Worked on some projects with fashion and hospitality here and there too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mmmm...I am the true definition of citizen of the world. Born in Italy, my dad's side is brazilian and my mom is italian-venezuelan, they gave me a russian name to boot and I've resided in beautiful Cali on and off since '92.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't like to get too fanatical about religion but I do respect and appreciate whatever good they may have to offer, personally I believe in being good to thy neighbor :)
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got a degree in hospitality and culinary arts, so I can definitely handle my own in the kitchen. But as much as I love it I decided to pursue my first passion and I am concentrating in getting a sports management degree.