Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
sick of your lies, tired of my tears Girl if you want me, better tell it like it is

In his own words

I like to have fun. if you like to have fun then we should get together and have fun. My family and friends are the most important thing in my life and I'm so grateful for them. I have an awesome job that I love. Traveling and trying new things are my hobbies. I'm looking for a partner in crime. While some of that may be true, it's what I see all over mdc and not very original. I'm afraid the 'real' me is only slightly more interesting. I tend to give what I get- stand-offish and socially peculiar, only if you are. Easy/outgoing, can be. If you play games (for better or worse) then guess what, I probably will too. Reap what you sow, so what you reaping? I'm not entirely cool with online dating but so far it's exposed (wrong choice of words for anything online, I know) me to some people I never would have met otherwise. Between work and habits, I need a good shaking every now and then. I just moved up to Petaluma. Helllloooo chickentown. So far it's been interesting and a good jumping off point to get to the coast, points north, wine country and the city is still within reach- all good things. You score points for height, easy going attitude, laid-back humor, and east coast roots. Though, lack of any of the previous is not a deal-breaker. All for now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I got a mutt in Bakersfield. He's the best, I know everyone says it, but it's true.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

rope swing in Bolinas. Fort Funston to watch the hang gliders. Most 0f the outdoors in Marin, country roads. Lake Sonoma. Steinhart (sp) aquarium. Andresen's (aka Helga-bar)


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

the last question was misleading. I think I could enjoy most anything with the right person. Doesn't really matter what you're doing, but it does help if one of you has interestpassion for it.

For fun

Most of the time I stay local. I was big into cycling, but that is becoming a more balanced hobby. I started shooting arrows with a good friend and hunting is on the horizon.

Last read

I need some mischievousness in my life. I just found it in 'Hilarity Ensues', entertaining schtuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm into the solar biz. Sometimes biz is good and sometimes not, generally interesting though.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
german father and irish/italian mother=US Mutt.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised catholic, I could appreciate the morals, but the sit kneel stand thing never resonated. There could be god I suppose.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I killed it at wordly wise. Is that what they are looking for here?