Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a special woman. Someone who makes my heart skip a beat. It starts with a spark and becomes a roaring fire within.

In his own words

I am looking for friendship to blossom into something more. Would like to meet a special woman for companionship and to share those special moments in life. A description of me would have to include: likes to laugh, have a good time, enjoys hiking the great outdoors, staying in shape, good conversation is fine, and likes to meet others with similar or different interests. After all, differences make life interesting. Women are beautiful creatures to me and meant to be cherished. My aim is to build a relationship and not to have my cake and eat it too all at once or in a single day. Life is a game, after all. Let the game play on as I endeavor to win over the heart of a beautiful woman. Beautiful to me. Beauty is indeed in the eyes of the beholder. I seek one who captures my eye and wins over my heart. Someone to cherish, to have and to hold. A woman to enjoy a bottle of wine with over a candle lit dinner. To walk on a sandy beach barefoot as we hold hands. To experience and explore museums and the fine works of art within. To visit parks and walk for a bit on a dusty trail. Staying active and exploring the wonders of the world both. Live theater and going to concert halls. Sharing these experiences and more to discover what lies inside the two of us as we endeavor to know one another and what lies deep within our natures. To go where life takes us through exploration. In a word, I am looking for love. Much of my time has been spent looking for love in all the wrong places. So I am here on to see where it takes me. I do have a fire within that only a woman can put out. Put out with words, a look, compassion, understanding, a desire to know me further. To know, to love, and to cherish as the journey gets underway. To venture forth on life's great highway. To discover what lies around the bend. What tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow will bring. A journey with ones soul mate starts with one step. I am not sure if I will find my soul mate or love. But being in the game matters to me. So I am here on this website to take a chance, roll the dice, to see if lady luck favors me. I am hopeful and willing to put myself in a favorable position. I hope the stars align, my dream comes true, and I catch the eye of someone of the female persuasion who sees me for who I am and for who I want to become. Change is constant and I always want to become more. More of who I am and to take some from that female essence to make me whole and complete. I can never be complete on my own. So I am searching and exploring the Los Angeles area for that special someone to take me on a special trip. A special journey to discover what lies beneath the surface. Someone to bear my soul to. Life can be good, wild, and sweet. I want to love and be loved in return. to quench another's desire for love and feel content at the end of each day. To come home at the end of the day and have someone of my hearts desire waiting. Me on the way home with that warm feeing in my heart knowing love, kindness, tenderness, and a loving companion waits as I make that 30 minute drive towards my humble abode. Nothing could be finer to have all of this and more in my life. Of course at the moment this is nothing more than ideas in my head. Kind of like a what if scenario. If life could be made and shaped any way I'd like, this would be one version for me; one wish if you will. So, where does this leave me after writing these thoughts? Wishing and hoping upon some distant star! For at the moment I am without love in my life; someone to call my own. So, if you are out there, and I do believe you are, do come home to my heart. For it is in my heart where the fruits of my labor are to be found. Where, when, and how depends on you! My journey and yours goes on. I do hope for a little synchronicity; a little luck if you will. Let my words reach my love. For I know she is out there.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hotspots include Santa Monica, Hollywood, China town, Griffith park. Favorite ones outside the area include Vegas, Florida, the San Francisco Bay Area, and Fresno.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are activities. Something outside the home. I do like to relax at home as well. Walking about and exploring is huge for me. I don't like to be cooped up for long.

For fun

For fun I like to walk, go to various restaurants, concerts, museums, movies, and the performing arts.

Last read

I like to read books on being successful. I also just finished reading Michael Creighton's latest novel. Time magazine Sports Illustrated, and the Los Angeles Times I also read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the healthcare industry as a Case Manager. It is in a Social Worker capacity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a BA in Liberal Studies