Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ok after having been on this site for the first time for some weeks I understood that I might have to recalibrate my cultural (German) understanding of understatement for the benefit of American efficiency and effectiveness of how someone said it so perfectly " to safe us time" :-) in still trying to describe me the way I believe I am ( or more objectively how people have described me) rather than the way I want to describe me so you want me :-). So here that try: I am young at heart and keep my body consistent with that through daily running, ocean swimming and bicycling up the hill to work, not as religion or obsession but for my personal well being and believe in " planet and people happy -and healthiness" which I consequently as well dedicate my time to as an architect and architectural teacher. It took me a while but I am closer than ever in finding the balance of work and time off and Hawaii is the ultimate place for that after a journey from Europe over the mainland to have "arrived" recently . My intercultural hybridism continues to help me to see the best of all worlds and the glasses more than half full. I consider my two pretty much grown up greatest sons my so far best achievement / project in my life and they receiving their education back in Germany give their dad the freedom and flexibility to find a new partnership. So if you have a child, from my own greatest experience of being a dad I would very much understand your obligations around and commitment of time and dedication to your child and also being both sensitive and excited to be around the two (or more) of you. I have proven to be faithful and loyal to a partner by at the same time being tolerant, liberal and open / welcoming for new views ,experiences and adventures. Being passionate in a both spiritual and physical sense is what for me makes a partnership between men and women and what I am excited about. As an internationally recognized architect I cannot escape being attracted by beautiful "surface" and with an increased appreciation / demanding of "substance" I am looking for the ideal of " inside-out " beauty. As I have found myself at this point in my life I am looking for a women who is in equal balance with her life. As I am busy with my two professional life's and know that the woman at this equal point in her life would be, I would look very much look forward to spend the very special synchronized value time together... I am fun to hang out with, I don't take myself too serious (anymore :-)) and more than me predicting I am very open to hear what you would like to do together. I hope this helps a bit and if you feel addressed I would very much looking forward to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views



University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

For fun

enjoy what beautiful Hawaii has to offer as the outdoors and great authentic , native places to socialize and dine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree