Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 40 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm looking for a very special woman to have...

In his own words

I'm looking for a very special woman to have an amazing, committed, deeply intimate relationship with - something way beyond what either of us has experienced before. I know you are out there waiting for me - I won't stop until I find you. Some important qualities/facts about me: faithful, passionate, kind and loving, smart, Macguyverish, absolutely a man of my word, playful, masculine, very grounded, authentic, stylish, communicative and emotionally open. No vices, compulsions or addictions (except java and dark chocolate!). No regular medications, anger issues or temper tantrums. I love dogs, kids, nature. My regular favorite activities are fine dining, watching movies on the home theater or at the theater, watching favorite programs, working out. I also enjoy scuba, motorcycle riding, hiking, camping, skiing, rafting, thrill rides, traveling/scenic drives, creative writing, woodworking, some arts. Not much into spectator sports but I will watch a little on occasion. A retired Air Force officer and a gentleman where it matters and far from it when it’s not (wink, wink!). A great kisser with a very conscious, tender touch. Some of the concepts I value are love, connection, beauty, life, spirituality. I continually seek to grow and evolve as a man and a human being. Most of my photos are from Jan 2015 and one headshot from March 2015. My profile is honest and accurate. What moves the strong masculine part of me to love, adore and protect you is if you are very feminine and not afraid of showing your vulnerability, yet you are strong in yourself and could stand up to me if I needed it. You are beautiful inside and out, charming (particularly love Southern charm!) and warm to all. You are naturally happy just being alive. You are also stylish, slender, fit, graceful and light on your feet, a true dog lover, at least somewhat adventurous and committed to living a healthy lifestyle and not on regular psychotropic medications. You enjoy relaxing at home, snuggling up watching movies or TV just as much as wearing your stunning little black dresses and going out for a night on the town. Deep connection and intimacy feed your soul. Take my hand and let’s explore this beautiful, enigmatic universe together. I will lead. P.S. If your posted age is not true, please tell me BEFORE we meet so that we don't meet under false pretenses. It's not about your age but rather I want to start something potentially wonderful off honestly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. I had to put down the greatest little Jack Russell (Spike) in April. He was 16 and the coolest creature I have ever known. Holding off on getting another pooch right now but will sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

93 million miles from the sun in this direction. Our galaxy. In front of the fire with the woman of my dreams in my arms. Scuba diving in the Caribbean. Amazing restaurants. On the itinerary: a safari in Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Switzerland.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Super dark chocolate, shrimp, lobster, and on a rare occasion a steak that melts in your mouth! Nature shows, Survivor, Suits, SYTYCD, CSI:Miami, House, Satisfaction. New age, blues, rock on!

For fun

Go on an adventure. Indulge in gourmet meals, dance, savor Starbuck's coffee, hike, work out, ride thrill rides, take motorcycle rides or watch great movies. Get a terrific massage. Take a drive along the coast. Play with you.

Last read

Emotional Intelligence 2.0. Your profile. A stop sign. Bedtime: pulp fiction (cop, spy, mystery). Home Theater Magazine, Men's Health, Men's Journal. Favorite authors: Echart Tolle, Deepak Chopra, David Deida (Way of the Superior Man, Blue Truth).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a consultant to NASA on the design of a major element of the James Webb Space Telescope.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A fine, strong mix of mostly Irish and German. Good hair genes!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself to be spiritual and meditate/contemplate regularly. I'm not a regular church goer but would attend if my significant other wanted to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSAE from UC Boulder. MSAE from MIT.