Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, intelligent, handsome, kind and romantic.

In his own words

I am a very strong, kind, humorous, romantic man who is intelligent and appreciates all that life has to offer. I pride myself on my integrity and willingness to make the "right" choice no matter the consequences--both godd and bad. I keep myself in shape both physically and mentally. I love my family (we're very close) and good friends. I am looking for a woman who shares similar characteristics and who is willing to love me as unconditionally and honestly as I do her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prefer small, intimate places with that special woman. I would take my match on a very romantic trip during which we could enjoy, explore, experience, share and laugh with each other.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Love good food of any type either at a fine restaurant or cooking at home. Favorite color is blue, then very sophisticated black. When raining, love a great fire, a good book, a fine glass of wine and the company of a special woman.

For fun

Love family, good friends, romance, sports (playing and attending), good movies, fine dining, cooking at home, good music, art, exhibits, the beach and the outdoors. And, above all, love to laugh and engage in wonderful conversation.

Last read

Read four to six papars a day on-line. Currently reading " A Confederacy of DUNCES" a wonderfully hilarious story of the life of Ignatius Riley as he lives his life in New Orleans.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney specializing in securities law. Primarily work for myself but sometimes accept unique opportunites from select clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a long line of Irish tracing back to the Emerald Isle. I am strong yet humble and self-deprecating. Being of Irish background, I have lots of wit, laugh large and have a huge heart. Desire a woman who will appreciate such attributes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
While being educated as a Catholic growing up, I have found myself becoming less doctrinnaire and more spiritual as I have luxuriated in and grown through, all the experiences life has presented me with.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I have graduated from a four year university with a BS degree and have graduated from law school with a JD degree.