Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Probably not what you are looking for!

In his own words

I'm just a big guy looking for someone special to spend life with. I am looking for someone that lives life with the same basic virtues I do, like being honest, ALWAYS, even if you know the truth is gonna hurt. Another virtue I am big on is Loyalty. You get what you give. I don't have a jealous bone in my body. When you say I'm the only one, I believe you! I am an affectionate person, I am all about the snuggle. I currently work in the I.T. Department for an insurance company. I am a Freemason. Let me jump in and clear up a few things about being a Freemason here: No, I don't know where the Holy Grail is. No, I don't know where the Ark of the Covenant is. No, it is not a secret society. The places we meet are marked and we post the times we meet on the door. No, it's not a religion. However, you have to believe in a monotheistic religion to join. The Da Vinci Code, The Lost Symbol, and National Treasure are wonderful works of fiction that do include some factual information. And lastly, we have absolutely nothing to do with anything satanic. With that said, any questions not already covered are completely welcome! Moving on, It's been about 9 years since I have been in a serious relationship. There is no baby mama drama, turns out she makes for an awesome friend, just a horrible significant other. On that note, infidelity / loyalty is kinda a big issue for me. If I can be loyal, so can you.... I'm totally a 1 woman kinda guy. Once I got ya, no one else exists. Few rules I live by: Give no less and expect no more than honesty, loyalty, courage, and generosity. Don't sweat the small stuff. It's all small stuff. I want to take a second to explain my heading. What I mean by "Probably not what you are looking for!" is I read a lot of profiles on here from you ladies stating "I just want a honest, loyal, and loving guy" or "looking for a real man" or even "looking for a guy that can make me laugh, is a gentleman, and so on..." Now, I don't wanna bust balls here but I kinda have to. A lot of you ladies say these things but if it were really true, there would be a lot more guys like me at your sides.... You know who you are!!! roflz Look, I understand the desire for those washboard abs you could crack eggs on, hey I got them too, mine are just buried under a little dirty Now, I can hear you saying, ok big fella, I bet you are only going after the thin and beautiful girls that are completely out of your league. Yup, you caught me.... But I am going after the beautiful bigger girls that are out of my league too. I mean, I do like petite women, but I like a girl with meat on her bones too. The catch for me is that I want a woman that's genuine. And to be completely candid here, I'd much rather be with someone that was a hideous chode but was a caring and genuine person than be with drop dead gorgeous fake. I do realize that I am more on the hideous chode side myself, but I'm cool with it, I make up for it other So, back to the point, "Probably not what you are looking for!" means, I have all of the virtues and traits you are looking for in a man save one, I am not a pretty boy with an awesome body. Sorry to disappoint you ladies, I'm built for comfort not for This doesn't mean I am just some lazy couch potato or that I never leave the comfort of my momma's basement and just lay around in my race car bed. I do workout a minimum of 3 days a week and I do get out and enjoy a good evening stroll. I do have a bit of extra insulation (great for keeping you warm in the winter) but am still active. Would be awesome to find a lady that could help keep me motivated though.... I hope to become some beauty's beast one day....hahahahahal

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Tombstone Favorite Actor: Sean Connery Favorite Movie Quote: "Losers always whine about their best. Winners go home and   the prom queen!" (Sean Connery in "The Rock") Favorite Food: Home Made Tuna Noodle Cassarole

For fun

I like to things ranging from a night at home with a good book or movie to going out in the outdoors camping/hiking and such. I love to cook!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the geek you call when your interweb is broken.....
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral