Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 49-57 in Nevada, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
100% integrity.Has only little bags to carry not large baggage drag with them. Loves life and enjoys lots of hugs n smiling and exploring.

In her own words

Need someone that is comfortable with me having my own business and understands what it takes...and how much I love the Fashion/Creative Field...and has his own passions and interests also. Loves animals and has 100% integrity. Is open to enjoying new places and is comfortable out to fine dining and events and yet is also comfortable with just walking the dogs and enjoying a movie. If we both have our town interests and friends then it would be great so that we can share them together. I want to enjoy and share my life with someone...not give up things that I love....compromise and communication are key ingredients. I do not NEED someone....I would LOVE to share, laugh, enjoy and explore life with someone special.them... I look forward to adding to that special person's life and have the same in return. I think it is easy to Like/Love someone at their most beautiful times but to still Like/Love them at their worst moments is even more unconditional Love. We are all let's make that GREAT/GOOD Energy okay. 8) I am a very healthy person...pysically and metally..but whatever works for you is fine....just be open minded towards my eating habits and exercise habits.Need someone that is willing to explore life and have fun. Need someone very positive.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love animals and need to have someone that also loves them...Life is so fulfilling when you LOVE some other life.....other than yours alone 8)......Life is GREAT.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love social events and also to be by water. Love fine dining but also the outdoors. When you are with the right person....all things are fun and interesting.Love to explore up and down the coast or just enjoy great conversatio

Favorite things

Experience new people, places and events. Love great conversation and culture... Love helping out with the Rescues.. Anything creative and something that adds to my life as a good experience. Adding to someone's life is a positive thing.

For fun

Love to workout, hike, dinners, romance, friends, family and social events, yoga. Girly girl with little tomboy. Intelligent, fun conversation a must. Need to be passionate about my life partner . Love the finer things in life but enjoy quiet 2.

Last read

Money & the Law of Attraction by Esther & Jerry Hicks. Fashion Magazines. A Whole New Mind. The Hunza. Travel Magazines. National Geographics. Popular Science....Rooftop Christmas Tree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'5" (195cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love life and everything about it....I am positive and sharing with someone the same would be great. Need have my significant other to also have passions and similar attitude. Let's explore this life together and share and laugh and hug...waiting
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Life is for people to enjoy each other and accept them for their differences and try their best not to judge. Law of attraction will draw what we are looking for...Hugs
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life is school enough. I have chosen to take a talent that was given to me and make it supersede. Meeting people and experiencing life is the most important schooling that we could ever have. Every lesson is a good lesson if we learn and grow. LOVE