Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Altos, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone

In her own words

I'm a fun, energetic woman looking for someone to share my adventures with. I'm friendly and outgoing - I love to laugh and make people smile. I have a great job that I love. A balance between work an life is important to me. I enjoy outdoors and being active - camping and surfing are two of my favorite things. I love to cook and entertain. I have a big family and they are really important to me. In general the people I care about are the most important thing in my life. Lastly I love adventure and trying new things and I want to find someone who's passionate about traveling. I'm always looking for my next adventure and I'm open to trying new things. I've been told I wear my heart on my sleeve and what you see is what you get - and I think that's a good thing. I'm independent and self reliant - I'm looking for a partner in life, but also comfortable doing my own thing. I don't like to narrow down my "requirements" too much. I'd like to find a guy who can really make me laugh. I know everyone says that, but for me it's truly important. I appreciate a man who's confident and driven. Things that make me go wow - someone creative and who thinks outside the box. A guy who can fix things - cars, electronics, or whatever - there's just something so sexy about a man who can take care of things. Ultimately I want to find that someone I have that special connection with - that click, that chemistry, that thing that makes you want to see them again and think about them in the meantime. I'm also ready for a serious relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I loveE my dog Zoey, she's the cutest pup in the world - but I might be biased!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out and discover new things. The beach, outdoors, shark tank, burning man, a good venue with live music. Go kart track, haunted houses. Carmel, San Francisco, New York City.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

My Dog. I absolutely love good food and fine dining. In addition to watching cooking shows alot, I'll never say no to a fabulous meal out, or better yet, cooking a fabulous meal at home. Music, surfing, Halloween is the best day of the year.

For fun

I love being in and around the ocean. I'm an avid surfer so that takes up a good amount of my free time. I also recently became certified to scuba dive.

Last read

I'm an avid reader going through about a book a week. Some of my recent favorite reads include World War Z, Game of Thrones Series, Wool series, Wild, and anything with zombies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a tech start up in Account Management.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, and it's part of my heritage, but through my experiences and travels I've come to think there isn't just one answer in that area (unless it's 42) . I think they all have something to offer, it's about what works for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Theatre major - but I don't perform anymore. Love the arts though