Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun facts about me: 1. I've never broken a...

In his own words

Fun facts about me: 1. I've never broken a bone 2. I'm a 8 year Air Force Veteran 3. I've never owned an automatic transmission car 4. I'm half Japanese/White 5. I love flying, not as a passenger ;) 6. I've been to over 20 countries 7. I'm kind of awesome I'm half Japanese and "white", I live on my own, have my sh*t together and I am also edumacated. If you went into my garage, you would find a full 500 piece tool rolling tool box, a jack, oil pan and a random parts from the 15 cars I have owned over the years, as well as my Harley. If you went into my office/bedroom you would find a pretty respectable computer that I do programming on the weekends, video editing software and some other nerdy stuff to help me make what I want. If you looked in my fridge, you would mostly find organic foods and a lot of raw food to cook. If you looked in my closet you would find T-shirts and blue jeans, my uniforms for work and a pair of flip flops. If you read the above you would come up with the image of a pretty laid back dude that just likes to live life, I am pretty mellow minded, I keep an open mind and opinion that changes regularly. I speak two languages fluently and I have lived in Japan for 10 years. I was a Military brat growing up, so I was brought up in a house hold that respects Military values. My career requires me to be that way because it is a very dynamic environment. Critical thinking a balance of understanding to get the job done is my ethos. I serve my country very proudly and I am a die hard patriot. When it comes to politics, I choose the person who is logical and who makes sense. Not someone who promises things on the highly likely account that they will disappoint. I have been to every major continent on this planet, been to Afghanistan once and have had brothers in arms who have given their lives for this country. I value our rights as citizens very dearly and will do whatever it takes to protect those values. I am a huge proponent of fate, I believe everyone serves a purpose in this world, whether it is for good or for bad. One day I feel that fate alone will lead me to where I need to be and that I will be happy being there. I however do not know if that includes a soul mate. Although I want it to, I have never made a compromise for happiness and that is unfortunately why I am single. I want to meet someone who clicks with me, without effort and with such a overwhelming urge of commitment from me that I never have to think about being happy with said person. This is my best attribute and my biggest fault, I feel that one day though, when the stars align and the universe is in perfect harmony that I will get there. The question is, will you be ready to go with me? Cheers, -Alex

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I'm a dog person through and through. Dogs have personality and loyalty. As a Combat Veteran, I have also seen the healing power of a good dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

tokyo,guam,okinawa,japan,hawaii, everywhere in asia

Favorite things

Music, easily music is in my top 5 things on my favorites list. I'm a huge fan of old classical music. I.E. Mozart, Beethoven, Bear McCreary, Philip Glass to name a few. I am one for the arts, I enjoy listening to the piano.

For fun

cars,photography,shooting,cars,photography... whatever keeps my hands busy, makes me happy about 99% of the time

Last read

The Lone Survivor, Service, The Pacific and Gates of Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the Air Force, if you would like to know more ask!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm japanese/white, more or less the biggest mutt known to everything. My ancestors hopped on planes and boats and went on their way to fornicate with everyone else in the world. I am the result.
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Dont really have a religion. ive choose to keep an open mind but i've seen way too many religions in my lifetime to choose not to pick one. i dont go to church but i am more spiritual than anything.
Languages: Japanese Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
obviously a highschool grad. about 2 years of college knocked out, about 2 years of USAF tech schools. and i plan to get my bachelors sometime in the next 2 years