Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-43 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspiration comes standard

In his own words

I count myself lucky that I get to be my own boss, schedule my own time and do something I’m passionate about. Ten years ago, I left my old life behind and started a business helping others do the same. Here’s the short version: I started some large online communities that help people live better than they ever have before. I’ve also written some books and I own a pharmaceutical marketing company as well. It’s part inspiration, part science, part owning your own !@#$, and a whole lot of ‘let’s get it done…’ It’s a way of living I try to instill in my kids without being a freak about it… They’re my world, even if they don’t get to be in it 24/7. Exercise and fitness are important to me too. Nothing clears the mind like hitting the weight room or going for a run. But I’m definitely not “that guy” at the gym. I’m equally prone to skipping the work out, calling up a couple friends, and checking out live shows, new movies etc. And I’ll never turn down the chance to try a new restaurant or some crazy dish I’ve never heard of. I’m somewhat of a foodie and and I like to eat healthy, but I’m not hardcore about it or anything. If I’m in the mood, I’ll happily snag a greasy slice of NY pie. As for the type of woman I like, you’re passionate about whatever it is that you do… Whether it’s organizing your next dinner party, analyzing investments for a trans-global hedge fund, jumping out of helicopters into tsunamis to rescue drowning puppies, enjoy the hell out of it, will ya? I also appreciate open communication, health consciousness, and most importantly, a genuine heart. If this sounds like you, shoot me a message or a wink and let’s take it from there…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to keep life fresh and go to new places as much as possible, but I can’t stay away from Mexico and California too long. The beaches are clean, the oceans are lush and the food is to die for.

Favorite things

My kids. Time with friends - which could mean dinner after work or a few drinks in a laid back lounge. My business. Random adventures overseas. Exercise. Time to unwind (aka. Kicking back after a hard day’s work and letting the DVR do its job.)

For fun

Ski. I make sure I go a few times every year. When I’m home though, I love to go for a run or hit the gym in the morning before I start my day. It jumpstarts my brain and it’s something I genuinely enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I’m CEO and founder of a web-based health company and I own a few related companies in the medical biz. I used to be quite the techie, and was the 3rd to offer domain name registration in the US… My claim to fame ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference