Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like music, yoga, road trips & college football... and I laugh at all jokes... seriously.

In her own words

I once called myself a southern girl... but after living in California for more than half of my life and having no accent, I guess I’m now officially a California girl... although I do appreciate a southern gentleman. I lived in SF for 12 yrs and am now in Los Gatos, appreciating the beautiful weather... being out of the fog! I enjoy the mountains, wineries, beaches, sports, culture... and of course the people... there’s nothing better than the Bay Area. I love road trips... visiting friends, exploring new areas and returning to familiar ones. I often get away to Tahoe, in summer and winter, as a retreat from everyday life. I’m super close to my family... they live in Los Gatos, so I see them often. I love to be entertained... whether it’s a movie, music, play, or comedy show... I enjoy them all. But I will say that my ideal date consists of good food, good wine and great conversation... whether we are at a restaurant, grabbing a pizza or eating in... I appreciate quality time together. I see life as a series of adventures... whatever life throws my way, I try to be open-minded and find the humor in it all. Ultimately, I’d like to find someone that wants to share new things with me as well as enjoy the ordinary day... someone that finds an importance in growing as individuals as well as a couple, and creating a healthy, spiritual path for a future family. Is this too much to ask? Possibly... but I think he’s out there somewhere... probably hiking Mt. Shasta instead of looking at Match... but you never know! Fingers crossed...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a Keeshond... her name is Ashes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BALI (my latest adventure), Australia, Europe, Mexico, Canada...anywhere warm, and if it's cold, I want snow. I would love to go to Africa or South America next.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love All music. Design...Art...Creativity. Traveling...Exploring new areas & cultures. Food...italian, mexican, asian, seafood, steak... willing to try others. Movies/TV shows... drama/comedy.

For fun

Hang with friends/family, walking dog, hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, just learning golf, love watching tennis and an occasional baseball game, wine tasting, art museums, volunteering.

Last read

I read wellness, yoga & design magazines. Transformational books... I explore spirituality through different authors and viewpoints. Fiction every now & then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spirituality is a must... not necessarily specific to a religion but is important to be in touch with that part of yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
USC, BS in Business Marketing; Academy of Art, BFA in Interior Architecture & Design