Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 45 miles of Newtown, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
a ladder to heaven by which a dreamer's soul ascends to have an erotic tryst with a divine being who imparts fascinating secrets.

In her own words

My name is Alisa, I grew up i the city of brotherly love. I spent many years traveling around and making friends in different places. Something I learned from that experiance was, this world is an amazing place filled with incredible individuals. I am completely touched and inspired with even things that seem ordinary however, the extraordinary is where I choose to revel. I respect people for where they are today and want to authentically support them in their fulfillment of dreams. Things I do or have done: `Taught organic gardening to inner city high school students `Ran a small scale bio-dinamic farm `worked with indigenous people to help them gain fair market value for their artisan works `currently attending the University of Pennsylvania `Event co-ordinatig and silent auction organization for non-profits `traveled in a van for 4 months with three of my best girl friends- went to every nation park in the USA `Traveled to many spanish speaking places- panama-belize-honduras and many others `constructed a six foot long chair out of willow `installed a veg kit into an old Mercedes so it could run on straight veg oil. `Hiked part of the appellation trail `went to burning man `Lived in colorado for 13 years `Got lost in the woods when I was 81/2 months pregnant and hiked 24 miles out. `most importantly had two amazing and delightful children (literally this is the best thing I have ever done in my life) Books I like to read- William Morris- A life for our time One hundred years of solitude Garbage land Naomi Klein Invisible cities Everything I want to do is illegal Food not lawns CS Lewis JR Tolken Rakima Bladwin This list could go on and on- point being,I like reading. I enjoy good films, usually the kinds played at theaters like the Ritz- films that are tasteful and thought provoking. I also enjoy biking. I have an old vintage road bike that I like riding in the woods through paths with covered bridges. I have an eye for beauty however, it isn't synonymous with most fashionable things these days. Most importantly, I cherish the people in my life. I have no superficial relationships. I have little interest for compulsions in dating, just being here is slightly out of character. I am okay doing things I am not used to doing. I see that as a form of growth. Something valuable that I learned thorough past experiences is that listening is the most valuable gift you can give your partner. All love stems from there I have been told in the past that I am cute, it's a little unnerving for a 33 year old mother however, recently I am coming to terms with it. SO... I am cute. I am small and I have giant passion which people have told me makes me as big as an amazonian. I work consistently to develop into a more whole and self aware person who finds no joy in over powering others. Please feel free to contact me if you feel we would be compatible.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is great, I am into it!

Favorite things

I am not big on shopping. Sometimes I like the thrift stores. I love being in the city or on the mountain. I love to laugh and be optimistic. iI am a night owl who likes exploring new and interesting things, like art for example and traveling.

For fun

Everything is fun! minus golfing, but I can't say I wouldn't have fun doing that because I never golfed, it seems funny. I like to ride bikes, do yoga & read. Laughter is always a plus. I like to do art have two awesome kids who are super fun!

Last read

100 years of solitude and an unschooling hand book, Voltaire, Tolstoy & Terence Mckenna and Elizabeth Royte.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student, a mother, work part time for the environment and can fix a benz!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am russian but I was born here. I am bi lingual
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish by birth. I honor my heritage but have a difficult time with organized religions
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
in my last year