Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspired tall, attractive, intelligent, successful seeks romantic partner and soul mate to share life's journey.

In his own words

Outgoing tall, dark and intelligent man looking for my true romantic partner on life's adventure and journey. If you love nature, beauty, the arts, and love to be inspired with a partner who can appreciate sharing them with you, we will compliment each other. I want us to bring out the best in each other and find the synergy of spirit, fun and love that comes with a soulful relationship. I love coastal California and all the wonderful places to walk, hike, sail, kayak, bike and picnic. I go to yoga 4-5 times a week and really appreciate my yoga friends and spiritual community. I also take a variety of classes at the gym. I enjoy healthy cuisine, sailing, scuba, swimming, hiking, dancing, reading, cooking, movies, plays, music, travel, comedy, great novels and short stories. Some of my favorite times have been swimming in tropical seas, adventure cruises, scuba diving and sailing in beautiful places. My last trip was to the Caribbean and the one before that was to Hawaii. I have traveled to Hawaii about a dozen times and my favorite islands are Kauai and Maui. For years I worked in high tech including working on satellite communications for a major aerospace company. After that, I started 3 software companies and two technology consulting firms. Now I continue to do some management consulting though most of my attention goes to my counseling clients and the workshops and seminars that I offer to help people connect more deeply with greatest gifts and inspirations. I love helping people to realize their vision and dreams. I have been on the planet long enough to understand what is important to me in a relationship: A connection that creates an alchemical spark immediately and has the depth to sustain itself into a long-burning fire. Communication that includes and goes beyond words. The ability to speak your truth, yet still respect and hold compassion for the other person. Rich, conscious conversation, the kind that is like food for the soul. I don't have a "relationship check list" … what I'm looking for is a mutual feeling when we are in each other's presence... and a willingness to be in a relationship to grow, evolve and experience whatever life brings together. I'm ready, willing and quite able to have fun in good situations... and I remain calm, focused and supportive in not so good situations. I came from a middle class background, yet I have consulted with C-suite execs of Fortune 500 companies, so I am comfortable talking with most anyone. I am not into unnecessary drama and I don't get upset or disturbed over things that don't really matter. With regard to lifestyle... I have adventurous curiosity about life and I love to discover, learn about and experience new things... new people... and new places. I love to read and I have an entire room devoted to my book collection and meditation. I love LIVE music, from Classical to Rock, RnB, Blues, Celtic, world beat, High Vibe New Age... dancing, dinners and evenings with friends, movies, theater, museums, the ocean and for me and interesting and apparently not for the faint of heart. One of my favorite authors, Tom Robbins, described it very well: "Love is the ultimate outlaw. It just will not adhere to any rules. The most any of us can do is to sign on as its accomplice. Instead of vowing to honor and obey, maybe we should swear to aid and abet." Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college