Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

insoprincess

37 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Personally bringing Chivalry back!

In his own words

I just moved to CA from NJ,,, Manhattan Beach is my new home! What an amazing area!! Yes, there are still Gentlemen out there! I have always been the man that holds or opens a door for a woman, or even the random stranger with their hands full. I always say please and thank you. I've never sacrificed my integrity, and live by a high moral code. (OK,,, maybe a couple time while pledging in New Orleans) I work long hours, the joy of management in High Tech and also have a philanthropic side that consumes most of my week, although there is always time for a great meal, a glass of wine, and a run on the strand. I've lived by the beach all of my life, and grew up with a surfboard in my hand. I'm a sand in the toes guy, but also like my feet on the boat. During the winter a favorite is sitting by the fire after a long day on the mountain with a beer in my hand. I have traveled the World, seen it all,,,or just enough. I would love to meet a beautiful woman, inside and out. A woman that will eat crawfish at Mardi Gras, yet wear a gown to a formal Ball that night. Someone who is compassionate, romantic, loving, a woman who wants to love and be loved, without ever having to worry about her man's commitment. I believe in the fairy tale of love! IG: Shoregent

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Beautiful Chessie Puppy,,,So,,,must like dogs,,,she is cool, swims, plays frisbee,, even tried to follow us down on a dive! I swear she made it down 10' before swimming back to the surface!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Stratton, Vegas, Manhattan Beach, Boca, NY, NOLA, Humboldt, Jackson Hole, Montreal, Prague, Firenze, Miami

Favorite things

Smiles, laughter, love, snuggling

For fun

I surf, mountain bike, play volleyball, workout, do yoga, cook like a chef,,, basically anything that keeps my a$$ off the couch. I have a boat and love to wakeboard or chase fish off the coast, even teach you to SCUBA!

Last read

The Quest - Daniel Yergin, Nikolia Tesla - My inventions, George Washington's Rules of Civility, Sacharia Sitchin 12th Planet, a really bad business plan, even worse resume



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The only mutt in my Italian family since the Crusades...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
In what ever form God manifests him or herself, having a belief in a power greater than ourselves
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral