Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

insightsonlife

42 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: A Passionate Friendship

In his own words

I'm an intellectually curious, physically active, and fun-loving man. One close friend described me as "a nerd trapped inside a muscular body." While running my own family law firm demands much of my time, I maintain balance by playing and watching several different sports, listening to various types of music, and proving biting social and political commentary :-) One of the other anchors in my life is fitness. I've been lifting weights since I was sixteen, and I compete once a year in amateur bodybuilding contests. On a deeper level, I value the pursuit of truth, which implies that there are universal truths to be discovered. I don't pretend to know all of the answers, but I will never give up trying to find them. Please don't tell me "that's just the way it is." Appeals to authority, tradition, or emotion simply don't work with me. However, showing me a new way of thinking will always impress me. I have a clear idea of the type of woman I want to spend time with. She should be emotionally supportive, physically affectionate, and intellectually stimulating. What exactly does that mean? I appreciate a woman who takes an active interest in my life and who can provide an emotional boost when I need it. (Yes, men need emotional support). I also enjoy being affectionate with a woman that I'm attracted to. Holding hands and stealing kisses in public are part of the simple pleasures in life. Finally, I always enjoy an intellectually stimulating conversation. I gravitate towards women who can discuss concepts and ideas with ease (instead of only offering a blank stare). Also, please respond only if you're receptive to actually talking and meeting at some point. Texting alone does not form the basis of a relationship. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Two places come to mind: a bed and breakast on the beach, or a log cabin with a spectacular bedroom view of a mountain range. Of course, the right woman is needed to complete either of these experiences.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I'm passionate about my favorite sports teams (Dolphins, Hurricanes, and Heat), and I'm a devoted follower of the FX show "Sons of Anarchy". I also enjoy when the comedian from the show Tosh.o mocks an airhead celebrity.

For fun

I enjoy anything that provides an escape from the ordinary and mundane. Specifically, I'm passionate about exercise, politics, sports, stimulating conversation, and the water. However, I'm always open to new experiences with the right person.

Last read

It's not the latest book I've read, but it left the greatest impression on me-Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. It's both a gripping novel and a persuasive philosophical treatise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a family law attorney with my own solo practice.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a B.A. in Political Science from the University of Florida in 1994. Three years later, I obtained my law degree from the University of Florida College of Law. That makes me a "Double Gator".