Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
What lies behind us and what lies ahead of us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us

In his own words

Social and outgoing, looking for that special someone to get to know and share things with. Love life and all the things that comes with it, both good and bad (bad because what you get out of it makes me a stronger person!) Enjoy spending time with friends and although I may have "lots" of friends, I have a small, close group that trust where we look out for each other. Easy to make friends, but also easy to lose them too, but that's just how things go. I love my family and very thankful that they've been supportive of me in everything I do. I love going out, but can also find spending an evening in, making a nice meal and watching my favorite shows or sports on tv to be just as enjoyable. I love listening to music and going to karaoke (although I'm not really good) but it's about having fun, isn't it? I'm a very caring individual and always do what I can to help a friend in need. Trust is a big thing for me. I work with kids and worked in high-end retail, so I definitely have lots of patience, but even then, ignorant people tend to test that level from time to time. The person I'm looking for should be able to trust and believe in me, someone who loves to spend time with me, but at the same time, independent with their own life and friends whom they can hang out and spend time with. Someone with common sense and a great sense of humor and who can carry on a conversation (sports, movies, anime a plus!) Someone who is not afraid to stand up for what they believe in.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Intelligentsia (Venice and Pasadena are my fav locations). Spending quite a bit of time on the Westside, so fav. restaurants would be Bru's Wiffle, Bru Haus. Love The Getty Center. Orange County is fun; Santa Monica Pier, 3rd St. Promenade


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Fav TV shows - Top Gear, Modern Family, Family Guy, Chuck, HIMYM, Top Chef; Foods- practically anything, not picky; Music- just about everything except some heavy metal, some rap, and some country; Movies - too many too list!

For fun

Always looking for the next adventure, whether it's checking out a new exhibit at a museum, running amok in a theme park, or checking out a new restaurant, I always have a good time hanging out with my friends. Love seeing movies and coffee shops

Last read

I used to read lots of mystery novels and sci-fi books, but I enjoy various kinds, The Alchemist is one of my favorites and Catch-22.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Jack of All Trades. I work as an Event Manager as well as free-lance production for films and theater.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American-born Chinese from the east coast. Love being Chinese, and I feel lucky to be able to speak another language.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist
Born and raised Buddhist, but not actively practicing. I respect all faith. I also like to keep an open mind, but that doesn't mean you should push your beliefs onto me.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral