Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
looking for true connection

In his own words

My friends would say im funny smart spontaneous drivin confident independant. I am here looking for a true connection and my best friend. My ideal girl would love to be outdoors and beach vacations, fishing hunting, boating, riding 4 wheelers, IN other words i like to stay active and love to be doing outdoors type of things. My ideal match maybee a lil southern but classy, not a requirement though. Also enjoy a night on the couch watching a movie with a nice dinner and some wine. Yes I can cook, quite well i might add. She would be hard working and strive for success as i do but at the same time never forget where you come from and live life by the day as tomorrow is not promised. Always look at the cup half full is a great attitude to have. Im in sales and run my own business so i have a very strategic schedule wich is why i decided to try match. I would also like someone that likes to travel as well.. As far as going out i can do a club here and there but would rather be in a more low key place with darts, pool and a great band So were is she?? anything else just ask thanks JD

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

yes 1 dog and his name is peyton he rocks

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cruises anna maria island tampa area colorado


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. Country and Rock are My favorites though

For fun

outdoors beach boating fishing 4 wheeling, movies cruises, vacations, cooking anything that involves competition or a challenge as well

Last read

turning pro by steven pressfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
self employed
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from florida and have been here all of my life
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school