Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't always get what you want. But if you try sometimes, you might find get what you need." -The Rolling Stones

In his own words

I definitely do not take myself too seriously and am very open minded. I can really appreciate the simple things in life and I can definitely laugh at myself. I was born an raised in the Los Angeles Area. I am a Manager, Trainer and Photographer in the Portrait Business . I actually love my job. I surround myself with my family and friends to keep me grounded. I am very laid back and don't let many things bother me. I try not to worry about things I have no control over. I am really close with my family. I regularly spend time with my Mom and my Brother and I always look forward to visiting my sister in New York. I am fortunate to have friends and family that look out for me and are always supportive in what I do. I enjoy going to local indie rock shows and outdoor concerts. Usually the smaller places where my friends are either performing or DJing. I love going to Clipper home games and I enjoy meeting friends for dinner or drinks around town. I regularly spend time in Old Town Pasadena and Chinatown. I enjoy going on bike rides on my days off. My favorite food is definitely sushi. My favorite places to visit are New York (But NOT in Summer), Disneyland, and The Hollywood Bowl. I prefer Fall and Winter over Spring and Summer. I also like to relax and rent a good movie every now and then. I am perfectly content anywhere as long as I have good company. I'm looking for someone who is independent, funny, patient, strong, intelligent, open-minded, and considerate, to possibly build a future with. Someone who is looking for some good company and loves to laugh. I take things day by day and just try to enjoy myself. And I hope to meet someone I can have a good time with, and hopefully build a meaningful relationship. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York. San Francisco. Disneyland, Hollywood Bowl. Small indie rock shows or hip-hop events at The Satellite, The Echo, Silverlake Lounge or Grand Star Jazz Club. Restaurants. Bars in Pasadena, Chinatown or Highland Park. Clippers games.

Favorite things

Sushi, John Cusack movies, hats (I am not bald), The Walking Dead, having intelligent conversations with friends, having non-intelligent conversations with friends, concerts, Clipper games, vinly records, Comic Books, Leonard Cohen poems.

For fun

Enjoy going out to the movies, night clubs, concert events, Clippers games, Galaxy games, listening to records. I have a very eclectic vinyl collection. Watching movies at home, dining with friends and having drinks over good conversation.

Last read

Ozymandias, Lazarus, East Of West, Kick Ass 3 (Yes, those are all comic books) and Leonard Cohen poetry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Store Manager at a retail photography studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican, Italian, Native American and French American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral