Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Fire horse looking for tiger, dog, sheep, rooster, dragon or pig. Laugh often.

In his own words

I'm educated and a jock at the same time. I can be a nerd yet can get along with everyone, I just choose not to. laughing I like to spend time with a partner and am not into social scenes. I enjoy tv, yeah I'm an addict to some shows. Thank goodness for dvr. I'm a fireman that is nerdy with a business degree. I'm a home body that loves the ocean and mountains. I snow ski and use to surf. I was into martial arts but currently not practicing. I use to be an adrenaline junkie from sky diving, cliff diving, bungie jumping, and scuba diving. As you get older and have children, I have no need for adrenaline as my daughter gives me all I want. Looking for a someone to enjoy life and can see the fun and beauty in everything. I'm looking for a partner to share conversations about everything and nothing. I have integretity to a fault. I believe honesty is vital in a relationship. I'm spiritual but do not believe in organize religions. I love to laugh and laugh often. I believe in "Definition of Success" by Emerson. I am affectionate and believe in holding hands and public forms of affection. Oh, did I tell you that I can cook. lol

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A 7 month old rottweiler and a 11 year old lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo to fish with my friend that lives there.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Love to cook and dine out, sushi and chinese are my favorites. Duh, grew up on the stuff. *laughing

For fun

Fun is everything that you make it out to be. I can have fun standing in line and talk to a stranger..... It is all in your head. Enjoy life.

Last read

Coversations with god. Shades of Grey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Fireman with side job in real estate.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God is in all of us and we just have to remember to love... easy to say but hard to do all the time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a degree in finance and know how to make money, just choose to make enough to be comfortable and have lots of time off.