Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My motto has always been Life is Good so take...

In his own words

My motto has always been Life is Good so take care of yourself. I begin my day early and have always enjoyed a view of the city or beach to wake up to. I think after many years with a city view it is time to begin exploring the beach views again. Today my life revolves around raising my sons to be good men and having fun with them. As I only have them 50% of the time I like to enjoy the outdoors in some fashion of physical activity with someone fun to be around and hopefully it will be you. I have a great job that helps the under-served population(Medicaid, Medical) with their healthcare needs, my children and family hold my love, my friends are intelligent, simple pleasures bring me the greatest joy and I like to keep healthy. I love life and I am looking for a match who does as well. I have an open engaging personality. People who are good in nature will be my friends forever. My upbringing was loving and my parents were married for 55 years. My mom is alive and well and I enjoy her company weekly. She is where I have inherited my love of education although it did not come easily to a self proclaimed beach bum. I recently Graduated CSUMB with my EMBA. I am the middle sibling sandwiched between an older brother and sister and a younger sister. I enjoy their company and we have dinners and BBQs regularly. Please be a healthful full of energy woman that can describe what she wants in life and is willing to go and get it. You will likely have many options and are on this site for fun and the idea of meeting people beyond your life center. Challenge me with your intellect. Seduce me with your charm. Bring your best game and please know how to move on a dance floor. I am no expert although I enjoy dancing when the occasion presents.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I enjoy the fish that my boys are caring for and I have always wanted a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Del Cerro Park in Palos Verdes, Terranea Resort hike & bike trails, hiking and biking trails in general, all beaches anywhere in the world(RAT aka Redondo and Torrance beach locally), mountain trails (hike, bike, ski), desert in the heat or cold


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Today my music tends to be rather eclectic and includes the Black Eyed Peas, Adele, Train, Pink.

For fun

I like to be outdoors in any weather doing anything. Hike, bike, ski(water snow),surf, run, swim(pool or ocean). Passing time at the beach is very easy for me and I have rediscovered the fire pits at Bolsa and Huntington Beaches with BBQ. Love That.

Last read

The China Study that studies the diet of the Chinese before McDonald's and processed foods. I enjoy a healthful diet that allows me to embrace all manner of sports and activities. So for reading enjoyment I like to read about health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am the project manager of an IT department department that is lead by a visionary & I am encouraged to bring new ideas to improve healthful behavior change in a 2 million member population. My passions also take me to real estate rehab development.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Polish/Irish and California raised so I enjoy quieter moments as well as parties/events.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I believe every day is an opportunity to learn and I do my best to gather knowledge and people to share great conversation with over wine and cheese. I don't drink although I do enjoy people who like wines and I do enjoy exotic cheeses.Yum.