Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That moment when you first realize...

In his own words

I always feel like a bit of a narcissist describing myself. Its a fine line between expressing your success with confidence and not coming off as audacious. And, you need to sound interesting yet still leave some mysteries to be unveiled... This is my final attempt... I'm well traveled, interesting, funny, semi-sarcastic, and a profound thinker. I'm a kind gentleman, who is respectful of women. I am also a "Man's Man". I'm a business entrepreneur in the motorcycle industry, but I am more of an artistic creator than businessman. I love what I do, and I'm grateful that I get to be of service while fulfilling my own artistic nature. I believe in living a life actively engaged to creation and contribution... And, like Yoga, I believe life is just a practice, my body and mind are not always flexible from day to day, but I intend to pursue the continual practice. A semi-famous writer once described me as Jim Morrison with a trace of Mozart... While my ego enjoys her metaphor I feel a more accurate description is of an Artistic, Bohemian, Philosophical Seeker, who is loyal to a fault, passionate, self educated, and widely cultured. Most of my friends are successful, eclectic, artists, musicians, and European world travelers. I prefer the company of someone with a global view on life and its many intricacies. I love to travel and experience other cultures. I've ridden a motorcycle over the entire North American continent from Alaska to Mexico. I've also traveled in South Africa, Asia, and of course Europe. I prefer a woman who is confident, independent, and self motivated. It would be great if you're a renaissance woman, with a sexy foreign accent who can sing and play the piano ~;-) The masculine says... "I will keep you safe." The feminine says... "I will immerse you in pleasure and beauty." "The masculine makes life possible. The feminine makes life worthwhile" GIO....... I believe in serendipitous, romantic, encounters that unfold organically. Can you have serendipity when you've listed all your preferences here, and your searching for "Your Match" ? Don't you prefer to slowly unwrap you gift and discover unique parts of it as time goes on... Well, I've gotten carried away and written far too much... is anyone still there... hello, hellooooo... Cheers, Glenn

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets... I'm more of a dog person than a cat person... Labs and Goldens are my favorite

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Abbot Kinney, Venice is my local hood, NYC (I like Upper West side, but prefer south of the 20's & East Village). EUROPE! Paris, London, Rome, Madrid, Barcelona, Amsterdam. There is an amazing energy in these ancient cosmopolitan cities.

Favorite things

Traveling, Cycling, Hiking, Cinespia, Hollywood Bowl, Vintage Soul, My size 12 Italian Shoes Euro Lounge music like Hotel Costes, Thievery Corporation, Bebel Gilberto, Saint Germain, YoYo Ma. I'm also a Dean Martin Crooner

For fun

I like Yoga, riding vintage Italian scooters, riding Harleys, philosophy, meditation, nutrition, staying hydrated, cycling, hiking, beaches and mountains, traveling, wandering ancient, European cities, and collecting fine Italian shoes...

Last read

Anything by Deepak Chopra. "Each of us is here to discover our true Self... that essentially we are spiritual Beings who have taken manifestation in physical form." Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Bernie Siegel, Marianne Williamson, John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My company rents Harley-Davidson motorcycles to international tourists. We also sell Vespa scooters, and Electric bicycles... We are Alternative Transportation Specialists. I ride a bicycle almost every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Half German, Half Italian...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe the philosophical implications of Quantum Physics to be purely enchanting...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went right into my families business after high school... I started my own business at age 27 and it grew beyond expectation... I've learned more after 20 years in business than they teach you at Harvard...