Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a single dad. I've raised 2 beautiful...

In his own words

I'm a single dad. I've raised 2 beautiful girls, aged 22 and 25. They are the most important thing in my life. We talk a lot about everything. We take it a day at a time and always communicate. I lost my wife almost 15 years ago. I've dated a little but not much. I come from a large Irish/Catholic family. I have 6 sisters and 1 brother and we're all very close. Family is so important.......One of my latest forms of exercise is SUP, stand-up paddling, it's a lot of fun and a great workout... I like to play golf when I get a chance.....I've worked at a major airline out of LAX for the last 35 years......As far as someone to date I'd like to find someone who likes to stay fit. I'm working an evening shift which gives me my mornings to work out. I like to either walk, run, skate, bike, or paddle 5 or 6 days a week unless I'm traveling. I normally have off Friday/Saturday and Sundays if I need it....I do love to travel and I'd like to find someone who does too. I have 6 weeks off a year and try to take 2 good trips a year. I just need to find that travel companion who can come enjoy an exciting adventure. One of the perks I have too is free air travel which I can share. I'm ready to see the world! I'm just a nice guy who doesn't want to play games. I'm upbeat and loyal. I hear people talk about having a best friend and a lover. Maybe that's possible in this crazy world. No worries. Good Luck. J

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to go to Hennesseys in Redondo for some food and a beer. Have traveled to Europe a few times but would love to get to New Zealand and Australia. Would love to go on an Alaska cruise. I would love to go back to Italy and Ireland is a favorite.

Favorite things

I love to work out and stay fit...I try to get in the water and stand-up paddle 3 or 4 times a week...I like to be active.

For fun

I have 2 daughters that keep me busy. Love sports. Golf, biking, rollerblading, SUP. Travel as much as possible. We try to go to Yosemite every spring break.

Last read

The Aztec Diet, Men's Journal, The Daily Breeze



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference