Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | South River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That adventure becomes you

In her own words

Working on an update* Aren't we all honest, loyal, funny, etc. around here?!?! I am in a great place in my life, happy and healthy. So Where’s Indiana Jones when you want him? I am drawn to the guy with the big dreams rather than the one with the big money – an adventurous spirit with a kind heart and an open mind. Big vocabularies are sexy – and a warm smile is worth a thousand words. I recently came to New Jersey to continue my studies in podiatry, and I am currently working as a scrub nurse. I love to have fun, and admit to having a bit of the gypsy wanderlust. I l have traveled a lot, but I am forever ready to pull out my passport and head off to another adventure. I am social and outgoing and can strike up a conversation with anyone – and I’ll enjoy every minute of their stories. I have a big heart and will offer help to a stranger. And when it comes to loved ones – I’m right there with support and encouragement. You? You go through life with a passion for experience and knowledge. Maybe it's your love of '80s movies, your baseball card collection or the fact that you moved across country with only a duffel bag – it’s your individuality that attracts me. You have a loaded iPod and sometimes dance to the music no one else can hear – and you don’t care if they approve. You can be silly and creative, or serious and analytical – all at the right time. So…did that boulder just move?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My 1 year old golden retriever, Pneumo, is my buddy!

Favorite hot spots

Ybor City Barcelona NYC New Orleans too many FL beaches La Mela for vodka penne I have a gypsy soul and dream of cruising the Nile, riding the Orient Express, or hiking lavender-lined fields in Provence!

Favorite things

My friends and family are first, my dog, exercise and challenging myself are important to me. As well as good conversation and friendly banter. The ocean, good books, crossword puzzles, laughter..

For fun

I'll go out to eat with friends and never finish a meal because I'm laughing so hard! I love to be near the ocean or camping under the stars. I'll see a Broadway show, try to get lost in a new city, or people watch at an airport-I'm up for anything!

Last read

"The Help" spoke to my southern background. Other favorite books include "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand, "And Then There Were None" by Agatha Christie, "The Sound and The Fury" by Faulkner, "On Walden Pond" by Thoreau, many more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Scrub nurse while I continue my studies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's family is a mix of Eastern Europeans- Russian, Polish, and Hungarian. My father is of Austrian and Irish ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do unto others is my creed
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a student and plan on going to Podiatry school.