Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chance favors the prepared mind.

In his own words

I am a professional who likes to work out, spend time with friends and family, explore new places, and play music. I have an undergraduate degree from UC Riverside in Philosophy, Law and Society and after college joined a team of passionate individuals driven to change the landscape of urban education. Together, we founded three charter schools serving low-income Latino and African American families. I currently serve as the Business and Operations Manager for a charter school in Boyle Heights. I love the work that I do and find great reward in knowing it will have a generational impact for the families I serve. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle. Nevertheless, I love good food of all types and do not mind going out of my way for a great meal. I have been playing guitar for the last 8 years and have been teaching classical guitar for the last few years, which I really enjoy. What I love most about guitar playing is that it enables me to revive the composer’s thoughts and feelings through music. I am grateful for loving parents who gave me the clearest example of what a respectful relationship looks likes. I enjoy the company of honest people who are tactful and respectful. I love sharing what makes me happy with anyone who wants to listen and has an open mind, but I appreciate even more when someone does the same with me. I am seeking the companionship of a driven, honest and humble individual. Someone who is serious about their career but is not too serious about themselves. A woman who is independent and self-sufficient but nevertheless enjoys the company of good friends.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Daikokuya, Barbarellas Bar in Silverlake, Bacaro Wine Bar, Grand Canyon AZ, New York City, San Francisco.

Favorite things

I am sucker for cooking shows. I listen heavily to classical guitar music but enjoy all types of music. I have a particular soft spot for Bach and latin dance music.

For fun

I love going to movies and concerts. Favorite movies: Young Frankenstein, Momento, The Sandlot, Requiem for a Dream, The Godfather I & II, and many more. Art museums are a favorite of mine. Always looking into new places for great food and getaways

Last read

The Racketeer by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Business and Operations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mixed with Colombian, Guatemalan, Spanish, Chinese, and Japanese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Philosophy Law and Society Music