Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New Rochelle, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Like loose electricity

In his own words

Growing up, I wanted to be an archeologist, like Indiana Jones. My mom, however, refused to buy me a bullwhip, which was smart in hindsight, but frustrating at the time. I then thought about becoming a forest ranger, like Smokey the Bear. I even applied to forestry school. I later found out, however, that I had to grow an excessive amount of body hair to gain admission, which I refused to do. Instead, I ended up in a journalism program. I applied there because my fifth grade teacher, Sister Helen, told me I was a good writer. I respected her because she was really strong. She used to challenge the boys in the school to hand-squeezing contests, which she always won. Journalism school turned out to be the right decision. In recent years, though, I’ve come to realize that I like telling stories more with photos than with words, like Jimmy Stewart in “Rear Window.” Unfortunately, I’ve yet to meet my Grace Kelly. If you try to read between the lines, I suppose you could deduce the following from what I just wrote: that I like leather and whips, that I wax my body from head to toe, that I fear nuns, that I’m a voyeur who points his long lens at his neighbors’ windows, and that I only date blondes. None of that is true, however. I’m really quite normal, except that I dress up as a pimp once year (see my other profile photo). I promise, however, that it’s for a good cause. If you want to find out more, wink away.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Some day, when my work schedule is more predictable, I'll adopt a schnauzer and name him Watson.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? I'm not sure if I frequent many hot spots. Does Trader Joe's count? How about the laundromat? I also like the Jacob Burns Film Center.

Favorite things

My camera. My GPS. LL Bean. U2. Muddy Waters. Humphrey Bogart. Clint Eastwood. Alfred Hitchcock. This Old House (though I don't wear flannel).

For fun

Wrestle alligators. Ride bulls. Grunt. Scratch. Knit sweaters. Make up fictional answers to the question "What do you do for fun?"

Last read

The New Yorker. National Geographic. The stories of a certain singular detective.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a photojournalist who is paying the rent as a newspaper editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My last name is often mistaken for French, but it's not. It's actually Italian. I'm not the kind of Italian, however, who wears track suits and gold chains, bathes in cologne, and drives a Cadillac.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Twelve years of Catholic school was enough, especially the four years at an all-boys high school.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Pace University, MA from NYU, both in journalism