Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to start life over

In his own words

I am a laid back easy going guy, who loves to do pretty much anything as long as I am in good company. I love to go out to dinner, movies, shoot pool, have good conversations over coffee or a glass of wine. I am not a bar/club kinda guy, maybe a PTs pub every now then for a drink or shoot a little pool, but thats about it for that scene. I am looking for someone who basically feels the same way, wants to just chill and hang out together and enjoy each others company, no matter where we are. I work in television production and I tend to work long hours at times so I am hoping that anyone I happen to date is understanding of that. I am recently divorced after 18 years of marriage and so right now I am testing the waters to see whats out there. I didnt date a whole lot before I was married, a little here & there, so the whole dating thing is new to me. I hope to find someone who shares similar interests, but I'd love to learn and share new interests with someone. I am an honest person and I am looking for someone who I can just be myself with, enjoy her company, and someone who is genuine and real. So many people in Las Vegas are fake and shady and I'm just not that way. With that being said, I am into tattoos as I am fully sleeved on both arms and across my chest. If you don't have tattoos or aren't into them, that's totally cool, I'm not one of those guys who has to have a girlfriend who's into the exact same things as me. A little difference makes it better I think. But, If ya like ink, drop me a line :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite things

I love 80s music and 80s movies. Im an 80s nerd. I love alternative, rock/metal from the 80s.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, go out to dinners, shoot pool and have a few drinks, things like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference