Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

inka1141

35 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
shall we bike :)

In her own words

Self advertising -has a very large demand, nowadays:) One of the things that you should know that i originally come from Europe. (As far as I know, I still have two hands and legs ;) The longer I live here the more I appreciate healthy style of life. Science of Cooking is kind of my hobby :) I became a fan of nutrition ( is not convenient and is time-consuming but well...:) Undoubtedly, i have special fillings for music. Mostly elekro, indie-pop, trip-hop, Scandinavian :) experimental, ambient, down-tempo. Island is my favorite:) For certain, my hart belongs to art (architecture, craft, photography, woodworking, installations etc.) I enjoy most types of sports :) I looooove to swim in olympic pool, play v-ball at night at the park with friends:) or do yoga on the grass on sunny saturday :) I never say "no" to the bike:) I tray bike 20 mils every sunday with friends :) Have i mentioned that I love my friends and family, more then anything!? :) If it comes to you.... I would like to know whats your first thought when you wake up, what is your level of empathy, intention, emotional intelligence. Verbal intelligence is useful as well ;) Frankly speaking, I'm just interested "who" you really are! It would be quite nice to find someone who shares the same interests and the same values. Sounds not complicated in theory, right!?:) Hoping to meet someone to share moments and enjoy the life! Let's hope that there are no misunderstandings! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

without specific determinants :) but for sure Red Reef beach to run, Living Room Theaters FAU for movies, aquatic center for swimming...

Favorite things

...

For fun

... little things make us happy... i follow that rule:)

Last read

"Who Moved My Cheese? "by Spencer Johnson :)) "Detoxify or Die " by Sherry A. Rogers:))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pedagogical TWP Faculty of Social Sciences in Warsaw/ MA