Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Waterdown, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles of Burlington, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
No Way
Jam is just better with some peanut butter...

In her own words

*I'm a teacher and I teach science and technology and I'm pretty handy with tools (now) and haven't lost any fingers and neither have the kids, so I think I'm doing okay *Since I know how to use a scroll saw, I pretty much think I can use any power tool I come across *My humour is sarcastic and I laugh at my own jokes...if you don't laugh, I will usually tell you my joke was supposed to be funny *I'm a dog person who owns the coolest cat in the world: Stuart *I have slippers at my front door for guests because I hate foot prints on my floor *My place must be spotless to have friends over, but I'm really not a clean freak *I play hockey and I'm a goaltender, admittedly, there must be something wrong with me; beer and wings after the game is the cherry on top *Please don't ask to carry/roll my hockey bag for me, but I do expect you to hold the door open for me *I grew up figure skating and used to syncrhonize skate competitively; I prefer my figure skates over my goal skates any day of the week *if I could find a way around dying of malnutrition and growing quite round, I would eat ice cream and cookie dough every day for every meal *I love to bake, and if I bake you my banana bread you're definitely in my good books *I can and will cook....but not necessarily for myself *I sing in the car every chance I get and love all types of music *I love putting on make up, but it only takes me 5 minutes tops to do *I love lounging in my sweats and equally love putting on heels *I value education, including higher education and so should my partner *I am ticklish and will scream bloody murder if I know I'm going down just to make you stop, so I can turn around and attack you *my favourite flowers are tulips and peonies *I love the smell of a hockey rink and smelly change rooms *I work hard for what I have if I want it, I'll put in the work to make sure I get it *I insist on washing my car by hand and waxing it at least once a year *I can laugh at myself and can take it when people poke fun at me (minus if you poke fun at my choice of car; my friends or family; my profession or my pets...those are off limits) *I know the difference between their, there, and they're; your and you're and I not only expect my grade 8's to know the difference, but you too --- I know when to use to, too and two as well *I am ambitious and have goals and like to plan things out...but I like to be spontaneous *I know I haven't travelled much (been to France, Switzerland and the States), but I have my own car, townhouse, a great career and solid foundation under my feet ....travelling will come next *I can't stand high maintenance people and typical girly girls *I surround myself with people with manners, class and common sense Looking forward to meeting someone with goals, aspirations, can make me laugh, deke me out, challenge my ideas, make me dream and agree that my cat are really the coolest cats ever. Lookin' for that partner in crime

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the rink, the cottage, and the 'G'


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

For fun

Doing anything active, coaching or curling up in bed with a good book

Last read

Anything historical fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Physical Education and Science & Technology teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral