Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

inimitable__g

37 year old man | South Easton, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. Welcome to my profile. I have been on and...

In his own words

Hi. Welcome to my profile. I have been on and off this site for a little while now and I can’t say that it has been a bad experience. I have been able to discover what I like, don’t like, want, need, and so much more. Along the way I have also learned a great deal about myself, which I think has been equally as important. I should add that although a picture is worth a thousand words, it is a mere foreword in the long narrative of my 37 years. A larger part would be that I was born with a disability that left me with a limp. Anyways, Much like yourself, there is much more to me than just appearances. My interests are vast and my curiosity is unending. I am family oriented and very loyal. I work for a family business (manufacturing) and have most of the same friends since grade school and the first week of college. I am fluent in English and Sarcasm. I am extremely honest and not into games (unless it is actually a real game in which I am totally into games). I love meeting new people and ideally I would like to eventually find my muse. That person who makes me want to be a better person, live a more meaningful life, and laugh/smile every day. If Clooney can find it, why not me? Ha. Finally here is some of the wants and needs I was talking about: Want: Someone who toes the line between wanting to spend time together but is completely independent Someone who enjoys staying active and fit ( I won’t run with you, nor would you want me to but I will bust my a...s at the gym) Someone who finds witty banter to be stimulating ( Insert your favorite romantic comedy) Need: Someone who has patience in dating and in life (I don’t want to waste anyone’s time or my own but let things happen… ) Someone who isn’t afraid of the suburbs ( I know the cool kids live in the city these days, but it’s the suburbs not a leper colony!) Someone who is strong. (overly sensitive people and I don’t usually connect well) Someone who wont settle for the meaningless and strives for the meaningful (maybe I am getting too poetic here) Looking forward to hearing from you...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Seeing that I live in the suburbs, I do not think I can characterize anything as a "hot spot" without being laughed at. I have been to many great places though and the few hot spots that come to mind are Bermuda, Bahamas, Greece.

Favorite things

Some of my favorites are movies, sports, games, any competition, bars, drives, gym, cooking, family, my home, heading to the cape during summer weekends, Sundays during football season,

Last read

The Internet. I should be the smartest person on earth with all of the information I have read on there. Sadly, I guess I only retain like 2% of the information and I have a very unorganized brain filing system.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Third generation in a family machine shop. We manufacture parts that no one ever sees.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Greek 1/2 Scottish/Danish/Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox by birth but I belong to the church of being a good person.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference