Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. I'm an early-rising, coffee-drinking,...

In his own words

Hello. I'm an early-rising, coffee-drinking, cow-licked 45 year-old. Additionally, I love to read, write, surf, hike, camp, lift heavy objects, drink beer, and people watch. I'm pretty private, but I do have a gabbier, alter ego side. I'd like play Captain Kirk up on the stage if there was such a thing as playing Captain Kirk up on stage. I love on being dad. I've got two boys and they are my first priority in everything. My dad-time is dedicated to driving here, driving there, getting the homework done, kicking the ball, and passing out completely-exhausted by 9:00 or maybe 9:15. Chemistry is everything, but a local, smart, cute, honest, semi-sassy, amorous, curvy, down-to-earth, financially-responsible, non-materialistic, Cental-Cali-road-tripping, book-loving-nerd-Mom who gets a kick out of the small things would be fantastic. This being said, I'm pretty content where my life is right now. Free time is hard to come by and I am not in any rush to get into a relationship. I've got two beautiful kids and great friends and family and there's just no need to force anything. Perhaps, later on down the line when my boys are own their own I'll be into something more long-term. But for now, one or two nights a week would be great. Clearly, I can't take a picture. Those you see in my profile, I just sprinted out in my front yard to in a mad dash to post. Anyways, that's that. If you like what you read, give a holler.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

surf spots, lakes, streams, brooks, waterfalls, canyons, buttes


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hanging with my two sons, WW 2 History, surfing, English Premier League, the Eastern Sierras, jacuzzis, crunchy-ice, Moby on Pandora, driving with the windows rolled down, Harry Potter

Last read

The Alchemist, Calvin and Hobbes, Prayer for Owen Meany, an oatmeal box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor
I teach junior-high English and Theater and have been for 16 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in English from SDSU