Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is patient love is kind, True love takes time !

In her own words

I am an independent and atypical Chinese girl, I wont blame if you dont call nor date me out even for a long time. In my heart, I will be crazily in love with you if you care to call. :) For your search , I am surely not the hottest , but I have something more. I want to find someone special who think that I am suitable for him initially, I am easy going, I will listen to you whatever you wish if it is reasonable. I rely on feeling and reasonable accessment, I treat everyone as friends at the beginig as I wish to have my lover as my close friend too. I know many things, I know when to wake up to work, do my laundry , make my own money, pay my own bills, cook my own food, buy my own meals. *cooking hint: never put an egg into the microwave.... I am capable in arts, fair in formula, okay in languages . Wished to study architecture but headed to business unfortunately. I dont like brands unless they are in good quality or design. People are easily lost from real design due to commercial effects and social influence Recently, I am passionate in practising chinese paintings, and somehow I transform my interest into an artwork charity concept, which aims to inspire people to donate to charity and an handmade artwork will be presented to donar. I am so driven in this work now and delighted to inspire some of my friends who do not have this habbit and started to donate because of my works. Art practising also transforms me to a person with more peaceful persoanlity . I keen on creating my own futures and sometimes rely on luck. I started to believe in destiny and am interested in fortune telling in a scientific way. Who you meet, who you are.....are somehow designated. However, it turns out that the sign in your birthay code may not necessarily lead to the implied occasion , so I prefer to leave it a mystery. I want to find someone who I admire with his talent or achievement. Hmmm give u a little hint: I admire spiderman and batman, some man in custom and could fly . But I am easy going, I admire most people . I insist to wait for the one in my destiny, how do I know if he's the one ? Well, we will meet somewhere incidentally , no matter how many women he met, how long we have been apart, how many obstacles between us, we are finally attached. I met a lot of people at work, materialistic people in materialistic world. I am not taking advantage from others. I simply want to meet some gentlemen who are not measuring. Life is too hard, why make it harder ? I am not planning to date just because I need a date. I am not confused to find the lover of my destiny, very determined yet it is not easy.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am afraid of birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, seashores, village, resorts, cinema, theatre, tea house, book shop, HMV, central park, flea market

Favorite things

I usually cry in romantic movies, I prefer comedy rather than horror ; Like to make jokes, usually my friends laugh but I dont :P collecting jades and stones drinking teas Cook and eat , my mum's cooking Burger

For fun

nature, fresh air , movies with snacks, lunch dessert or dinner buffet... A cup of tea, a piece of cake, an easy movie, or a song Simple is the best

Last read

Not into fiction, but short poem and comedy books honestly I do not read gossip magazine, have no sense of celebrity...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
If I say that I am jobless, who will contact me ?! :-/
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Chinese , I speak Cantonese and Mandarin, and I also speak and write English greeting in french and spainish :P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Buddhist , and I also went to church...
Languages: Chinese, English, French Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master degree in Risk Management, self-study in progress