Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey :)

In her own words

I'm a 31 y/o female who is interested to see if my luck will change here. I want to find someone who is honest (please do not pretend to be someone you are not in the beginning, I promise you I wont either). I am far from perfect. During a football game I may curse a little (working on it ) . Over the years I have found that the thing I love most about someone is when they are perfectly imperfect. Make sense?. I don't need, nor do I want the best looking man (there obviously needs to be a physical attraction, but at the end of the day when we are old and wrinkled and nothing works anymore, I'm hoping to have found someone I can still have fun with in our rocking chairs :)...I want the man who is going to be my friend and someone that I have comfort in knowing I can count on. I am here to find someone long term, not interested in just hooking up. I have gotten really into yoga lately and eating healthy. A man with an education is really important to me. If you can't stimulate me mentally, it is not going to work out. I don't want someone who enjoys clubs, sorry not really my thing. I definitely enjoy more of a laid back night out...pubs or a place to get a nice glass of wine. Oh yeah, and I can't believe i have to say this, but must love to watch football. GO NOLES! and GO PACKERS!! If I came off sounding snobby I apologize. I just know what I want and do not want to waste anyone's time. I'm a really nice, loyal, educated, fun girl. Hopefully you like what you read. If not I wish you the best!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have boxer named Bailey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the keys...also traveled to Europe a few times and it was amazing. New York city was a blast.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Game of thrones, Homeland are a couple of my favorites. Music wise I listen to pretty much anything, but mainly rock and some country

For fun

I love cooking, movies, socializing with my friends and family..YOGA!!! Such an awesome work out!!

Last read

Most of my reading has to do with school...unfortunately....outside of school, my favorite book is the portrait of Dorian grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German Heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I went to Lutheran school for much of my childhood and have found organized religion is not for me. I think it is incredibly important to be exposed and decide for yourself whatever makes you the most comfortable.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently completing my Master's in Public Halth