Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't ask, you don't get." - The 1st rule of sales.

In his own words

I founded an Internet IT recruitment company and "retired" when I was 26. Since then I've had a "portfolio career", which is a polite way of saying that I've had a number of different businesses, but am expert in none. At the moment I'm finishing up a law degree and starting a legal technology business with the aim of revolutionizing the legal profession as I did IT recruitment. I'm a man who wants to get the most out of life. I believe in educating myself, making plans and following them through. I'm been pretty successful and achieved a lot, but there is still a long way to go. I have a lot of good friends and am picky about who I choose to spend my time with. My friends will tell you that I am exceptionally loyal and will go way out of my way to help them when they need it. I have a great life with good friends and nice surroundings. I'm looking to meet someone who's fun and drama free. Ideally someone who brings something to the relationship and also has her own life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a golden Labrador, Sophie whom I adore. She is my eldest daughter.

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Europe each summer. I like flying round the Bahamas and the food in New Orleans. I like to go to "real Florida" places off the beaten track. I've flown the seaplane to lots of trailer park restaurants and enjoy doing new things.

Favorite things

I like dining out and cooking. I enjoy sushi, spicy food and spending time with friends. I don't watch a lot of TV, but will occasionally watch an HBO series. I'm a techie and love my Apple gadgets, but like to surround myself with antiques.

For fun

I'm a pilot and hold an aviation World Speed Record. I'm an avid reader and get through a book every couple of days. I go to a lot of events, but also like to relax at home with a glass of wine down in the movie theatre.

Last read

"Tort Law: Texts, cases and materials." A real page turner(you asked...) My favorite books are The Sovereign Individual and As The Future Catches You. I've read over 3,000 non-fiction books and published 3 of my own, including a best seller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
In addition to Law, I'm Chairman of an organization that provides financing to banks and insurance companies. I also have a Diplomatic appointment and serve on about a dozen boards including charities, the arts and a medical research foundation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from England, but am an American citizen now. Yes, I have the nice accent(the Hugh Grant one, not the soccer shirt wearer/gangster movie one). All of my ancestors going back to 1311 were English, so there's not much diversity I'm afraid...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm currently finishing up a law degree.