Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-57 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world should be full of laughter!

In her own words

Canceling my membership on the 22. It's very hard to write one of these without sounding "cheesy." Well, here is mine and it (of course) sounds very cheesy. Be kind as you read or just plain laugh! I believe in the silly old saying that 'You are as Young (or old) as you feel. I don't let my age define who I am inside, keep me from trying new things, how I dress or how I love. I'm not a "one night stand" kinda woman, but no way, am I a prude! I want and need passion in my life and in the way a man loves me. Passion is important to me. Who says we can't have it just because we are no longer in our twenties!! There are other types of passion besides the sexual kind. Passion is not just about the physical part of touching or loving someone- ( but yes, chemistry is important) but it's also the intensity that you put into everyday life. The way you view day to day events, the enjoyment you get from things like music, art, the outdoors, listening to a baby giggle. The energy you feel seeing or doing something for the first time! And most definitely, how you LAUGH. Listening to music is something I truly enjoy, especially live music! Sam's Burger Joint is a great local place. I love classic rock and blues, country, almost all music except I despise Rap.I believe that music is good for the soul. It can bring memories back from a certain time, a certain place. It makes my heart feel young and sets my minds free of the day to day responsibilities and life's stress. I enjoy going out to eat whether it's for steak and lobster or a great hamburger and onion rings. Pizza will always work if staying in and cuddling with someone special. I have a great love for animals and all creatures. Well....except for snakes. I think they should all be made into some type of wearing apparel. :-) I can be a girly-girl (yes, I like Pink) or get dirty and greasy right along with you. I don't like to break a nail, but it's not the end of the world. (smile) I enjoy the smell of rain and sitting outside to watch a good thunderstorm show. I would happily play in the rain, love the way it smells. I love the outdoors and nature. It's fun to get dressed up and go out for the evening but I'm just as content staying in my PJ's and watching a movie. My constant companion is my dog, Moon. She's a great listener, but not much of a conversationalist. heh-heh! I would be happy and feel very fortunate to find myself in a good and loving relationship. However, I'm not on a "mission" to find my soulmate. I don't want to concentrate so hard on finding Mr Right, that I forget to have fun. But I do want to go on dates, hold hands, share a kiss....... I would like to experience what it feels like to be in-love again and the joys that it brings along with it. Having someone to share life's day to day with. (and definitely some nights) If love finds it's way to me again I would not turn it away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I'm a very big dog lover. You MUST love Animals!! A Dog's unconditional love and devotion astounds me!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, when the opportunity (and the money ) presents itself. No one certain place, but Wisconcin is beautiful in the fall. Sam's Burger Joint, The Majestic Theater, Flea markets, Miami, Canada, Cancun, visiting my daughter & grankids

Favorite things

live music, flea markets, eating out, new travels, exploring.Enjoy the outdoors, ocean,lakes, animals - Wish list Trips - Alaska, Italy, The Greek Isles,Spain,Australia, The Rain Forrest, walking small villages,soaking up their culture& history

For fun

Movies, reading silly books, taking a walk or drive to enjoy the beauty of nature, fishing, tubing, swimming playing pool, video games, SHOPPING! What kind of a woman would I be, if I didn't like to shop! heh-heh!

Last read

The last Sookie Stackhouse novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Upper Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/2 Irish from my Dad and an assortment from my Mother; Native American Indian, Yautki Indian and Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference