Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm here for the asking and the taking. I love...

In his own words

I'm here for the asking and the taking. I love to be in a relationship, don't have to but love to. I am a huge conversationalist, will listen and talk for hours...and hours. I love a challenge, a good argument and will always pose the questions and try to answer yours. I can cook you a candlelight dinner that will make you melt or charge you up with a cajun good time, put me out on the patio and you will have a bbq to enjoy. I was certified in psycho and massage therapy so I can relax your mind and body. Large groups, families, gatherings are great, can always be a part of something, one of 7 kids, 2nd oldest, I learned not to be tossed aside. I also enjoy intimate times with someone who enjoys being loved and loving me. It has to be a 2 way street, there always needs to be giving in a relationship, but also receiving. My friends send me mothers day cards, I tend to be the giver, love my friends, family and best friend Zeus. I believe if we find a passion between us, for life, for eachother, for experiences outside of the relationship that we can bring to it, that is what makes a relationship a good one. I will always give a rub when asked for or if I think you need one. I am your best friend, don't mind shopping with you, as long as I get that little look from you that lets me know that your happy. I do like to hold hands on a walk, will hold back a branch so it won't hit you, give you my gloves if you forgot yours and let you know I love you. I was a home builder for 16 years so helpful on small and large projects. I currently advise businesses on going tech, helping with training of sales and direct sales and marketing. I had 3 tech businesses that did well, got out of home building in the late 90s. So I share my experiences and try to help others in creating their success. I start for the ground floor and work my way up, get my hands dirty and learn the business from the inside. My pictures are all current. I am an amateur photographer, which is why I don't have many pictures of just me, but will try to add more. If you are ready to be loved, take a chance, let me know! Ask Your neighbor for my number!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My best bud, Zeus is an English Mastiff, 2 years old. He is a 200 pound teddy bear!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Quiet Waters, Greenbury Point, Boatyard, Sam's in the summer outside bar, Paladars, FedEx Field


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Cooking with or for friends/family, Redskins, hiking, photography, painting, estate sales, foodie, golf, crossword puzzles in pen, the beach, the mountains, Chesapeake Bay, my iPad, G-d, love, hope, Food Network, goofy comedy's, life!

For fun

Love to cook gourmet to barbeque, food network junkie, have my own throwdown idea. Also love to paint, will post paintings if I can. I enjoy walks, hiking and I want to learn to dance.

Last read

I last read a Clive Cussler book, don't remember the name, read many of them. Books should be an adventure or a learning experience for me. I can immerse myself into a character, a time period or an environment and just fade away from reality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I take on contracts to help sales organizations grow. I have been a home builder, Realtor, owned a credit card processing company and a high tech smart card group.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom German, Dad Russian, 2nd generation.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a Jewish household but found some parts lacking. I see the forgiveness in Christianity allows us to be accepting, so my religion is a mix of the two.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference