Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Prince Charming on a white horse has got nothing on the bad boy on a motorcycle!

In her own words

Hey there, First off, thank you so much for taking a moment to look at my profile. I will try to respond daily to anyone who writes me. My hobies are: 1. watching sports (especially my nuggets and saints) 2. Watching movies 3. cooking 4. wine and dining 5. having get togethers at my house 6. traveling 7. long drives 8. hand holding walks 9. Anything with cars or bikes My goals are to move to the next level of my job and eventually be an owner. Relationship wise, my goals are to find someone to grow old with and have a family, but I am not in a hurry to get there. Some of the things that make me unique is the fact that I am a Christian who doesnt feel the need to force people to believe what I believe. I am also very comfortable with ALL types of people and I love meeting interesting people. I love my life and am just looking to add a partner to everything! I love to watch all kinds of TV shows, movies, and sports. Some of my favorite shows are the walking dead, new girl, grimm, revenge, pretty little liars, teen mom, 16 and pregnant, jersey shore, the bachelorette, greys anatomy, private practice, cougar town, bad girls club, lockup, snapped, tough love, basketball wives, and the Carrie diarys. I like to be girly, but I can also be one of the guys! For example my nails are always done, I have 250 pairs of shoes, and I never go out without at least mascara on, yet I love the thrill of racing cars or riding my Gsxr or working on cars with the boys. As far as music goes, I like almost anything, from rock to country to rap! What I would love to find is a guy who gets that I work a lot and can be flexible with that! I have dated sweet guys so I know they exist and I know I want one! I would ideally like to find someone who loves cars and bikes like I do too! And if they were a fashionable country boy with a city boy edge it would be mr perfect!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all types of food and resturants, Im not huge on the club scene, however i dont mind it on occassion. I like going places that are warm and relaxing when i go on vacation or going romantic places. I have always wanted to go to puerto rico.

Favorite things

favorite food- homemade ravioli, favorite color-pink, favorite movie-van wilder, favorite tv show- one tree hill, favorite nba team-nuggets, favorite nfl team-saints, favortie type of music-rap/hiphop, favorite smell-jasmine, favorite season-fall,

For fun

I really enjoy attending sporting events, I like to watch movies, wine and dine, shop, mess around with cars, play video games, cook, party on occassion, spend time with family and friends, ride motorcycles, and just generally chill!

Last read

I work a lot, but when i can read, i like to read magazines, books, and newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a merchandising manager for 2 local car dealers
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, Irish, English, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am non denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a psychology degree